سيتافين مع أوراق التوت 730 مجم 60 كبسولة

$ 15,99

يحافظ Grandbazaarist على معلومات الدفع الخاصة بك آمنة ، وتفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك غير مرئية لأي شخص أثناء عملية الدفع. يمكنك الدفع عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان أو باي بال يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني لوضع طلب بالجملة: [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

رمز تعريف المنتج : GB15487IST فئات: , العلامة التجارية:

في العالم الحديث ، أصبح المستدعون مهمين لأننا جميعًا نشيطون خلال الأيام من خلال العمل والإبداع والإنتاج أو ممارسة الرياضة. سيتافين مع أوراق التوت 730 مجم 60 كبسولة هو مادة طبيعية وعشبية ثورية ليكون نظام الدعم الخاص بك كل يوم.

  • الأساسي الخاص بك: CETAVIN with Bilberry leaf 730 mg 60 Caps يجمع بين جميع المنتجات الطبيعية والتكنولوجيا العالية التي ستجعلك دائمًا تشعر بالقوة. المنتجات الطبيعية هي المفتاح لحياة صحية بسبب توافقها الكامل مع الكيمياء البشرية.
  • قنبلة الجنسنغ: يحتوي المنتج على كمية عالية من جذور الجينسنغ التي لها تأثير مريح ومنعش على الجسم بسبب المكونات النشطة للجينسنوسيد والجنتونين. يحتوي CETAVIN مع أوراق التوت 730 مجم 60 كبسولة أيضًا على الرمان وحبوب لقاح النحل والعنب البري بمستوى عالٍ.
  • كيف تستعمل: المنتج مخصص لكل من تزيد أعمارهم عن 11 عامًا. يمكنك تناوله ثلاث مرات في اليوم. أيضًا ، قم بالتخزين في مكان بارد حيث لا يستطيع الأطفال الوصول إليه. سيتافين مع أوراق التوت 730 مجم 60 كبسولة يتوافق مع معايير الجودة ISO 22000: 2005. بالإضافة إلى أنه لا يحتوي على الكائنات المعدلة وراثيًا والسيليكون والملونات والمنتجات الحيوانية. إنه يحتوي فقط على مكونات عالية الجودة وعالية النشاط.

 

لا يهم أين أنت

يتم تسليم البنود الخاصة بك إلى الباب الخاص بك عن طريق شركة أفضل الشحن!

يتم شحن جميع الطلبات من اسطنبول / تركيا عبر UPS أو DHL WORLDWIDE التعبير.

نحن فخورون بالعمل مع واحدة من أفضل شركات الشحن في العالم.

يتم تسليم الطلبات لعملائنا في غضون أيام قليلة.

هل تشحن على مستوى العالم؟

نعم فعلنا! نحن نقدم الشحن الدولي لجميع الوجهات.

ارجوك لا: قد تطلب بعض البلدان مستندات إضافية للمنتجات الغذائية ، وفقًا للوائح الوطنية. يرجى إجراء بحث محلي حول قواعد بلدك قبل إصدار أمر.

هل شحن سريع؟

يتم تسليم جميع المنتجات التي تطلبها من Grand Bazaar Ist بواسطة الشحن السريع دون رسوم إضافية. 

ما المدة التي يستغرقها التسليم؟

المملكة المتحدة: أيام عمل 1-2

أوروبا: أيام العمل 1-2

س / كندا: أيام عمل 2-3

بقية العالم: أيام عمل 2-4

ما هي رسوم الشحن؟

يتم احتساب رسوم الشحن باستخدام حاسبة الشحن ، والتي تعتمد على موقعك ووزن الحزمة وأحجام العبوة. بعد إدخال معلومات بلدك ، يتم احتساب السعر تلقائيًا ثم إبلاغك على صفحة البطاقة والخروج.

كيف أتتبع طلبي؟

سنبلغك برقم تتبع UPS أو DHL Express لكل طلب فور شحن المنتج.

كيف يمكنني إلغاء طلبي؟

يمكنك إلغاء طلبك خلال ساعات 24 الأولى. لا يمكننا إلغاء أو تغيير طلب ما بمجرد شحنها. إذا كنت ترغب في إرجاع طلبك ، فيرجى مراجعة سياسة الإرجاع الخاصة بنا.

كيف يمكنني تغيير عنوان delIvery الخاص بي بعد أن طلبت؟

لسوء الحظ ، بمجرد شحن طلبك ، لا يمكن تغيير عنوان طلبك أو طريقة الدفع. ومع ذلك ، من الممكن تغيير عنوان التسليم حتى تتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني للشحن منا والتي تم شحن طلبك. سنساعدك إذا أخبرتنا عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا قبل شحن طلبك.

رسوم الشحن

ستتم إضافة تكلفة الشحن إلى طلبك وستظهر على شاشة الدفع بعد إدخال معلومات البلد. لا تشمل هذه الرسوم أي رسوم استيراد أو ضرائب في بلدك. يرجى التحقق من القواعد الجمركية ومعدلات الضرائب في بلدك قبل تقديم طلبك.

الضرائب والرسوم

بالإضافة إلى المنتج الذي طلبته ، فإن جميع الرسوم والضرائب والرسوم الجمركية المراد تطبيقها هي مسؤولية العميل. تتطلب السلطات الجمركية أن نذكر قيمة طلبك مباشرة على الحزمة الخاصة بك. إنه وفقًا لتقدير الوكلاء فقط لإصدار الحزمة الخاصة بك.

العناصر التالفة

جميع الطرود في حالة ممتازة قبل إرسالها إليك. نلفها بمواد ناعمة ومتينة. يرجى التحقق من مربع التعبئة والتغليف والتحقق من وجود أي علامات للتلف. إذا كانت الحزمة الخاصة بك تحتوي على أي منتج تالف ، املأ النموذج مع موظفي الشحن وأخبرنا بذلك. إذا كان هناك أي ضرر أثناء الشحن ، وسوف نتحقق من شروط التسليم واسترداد المبلغ.

CETAVIN with Bilberry leaf 730 mg 60 Caps

$ 15,99

Grandbazaarist keeps your payment information secure, and your credit card details are not visible to anyone during payment process. You can pay by credit card or paypal Please email to place a wholesale order: [email protected]

SKU: GB15487IST Categories: , Brand:

In the modern world, suppliants have become crucial because we are all active during days through working, creating, and producing or doing sport.  CETAVIN with Bilberry leaf 730 mg 60 Caps is a revolutionary natural and herbal sublimate to be your support system every day.

  • Your essential: CETAVIN with Bilberry leaf 730 mg 60 Caps combines all-natural products with high technology that will always make you feel strong. Natural products are the key to a healthy life due to their full compatibility with human chemistry.
  • Ginseng bomb: The product holds a high amount of ginseng roots which, has a relaxing and refreshing impact on the body due to the active ingredients of ginsenoside and gintonin. CETAVIN with Bilberry leaf 730 mg 60 Caps also includes pomegranate, bee pollen, and blueberry at a high level.
  • How to use: The product is for everyone older than age 11. You can take it three times a day. Also, store in a cold place where kids cannot reach out. CETAVIN with Bilberry leaf 730 mg 60 Caps complies with ISO 22000: 2005 quality standards. Plus, it does not have GMO, silicone, colorants, and animal products. It only has high quality, high active ingredients.

 

DOESN’T MATTER WHERE YOU ARE.

YOUR ITEMS ARE DELIVERED TO YOUR DOOR BY THE BEST SHIPPING COMPANY!

All the orders are shipped from Istanbul / TURKEY  via UPS or DHL WORLDWIDE EXPRESS.

We are proud to work with one of the best shipping companies in the world.

Orders are delivered to our customers in just a few days.

DO YOU SHIP GLOBALLY?

Yes we do! We offer international shipping to all destinations.

PLEASE NOT: Some countries may request additional documents for food products, depending on national regulations. Please make a local research about the rules of your country before making an order.

DO YOU SHIP EXPRESS?

All products that you order from Grand Bazaar Ist are delivered by express shipping without extra charge. 

HOW LONG DOES THE DELIVERY TAKE?

UK: 1-2 business days

Europe: 1-2 business days

S. / Canada: 2-3 business days

Rest of the World: 2-4 business days

WHAT ARE THE SHIPPING FEES?

Shipping charges are calculated using the shipping calculator, which depends on your location, package weight, and package sizes. After you enter your country information, the price is calculated automatically then inform you at card and checkout page.

HOW DO I TRACK MY ORDER?

We will inform you of the UPS or DHL Express tracking number for each order immediately after the product is shipped.

HOW DO I CANCEL MY ORDER?

You could cancel your order within first 24 hours.We are unable to cancel or change an order once it is shipped.If you would like to return your order please see our return policy.

How could I change my delIvery adress after I ordered?

Unfortunately, once your order is shipped, it is not possible to change your order address or paying method. However, it is possible to change the delivery address until you receive a shipping e-mail from us that your order has been shipped. We'll help if you let us know by sending e-mail to us before your order is shipped.

SHIPPING CHARGES

The shipping charge will be added to your order and will appear on the payment screen after you enter the country information. This fee does not include any import fees or taxes in your country. Please check your country's custom rules and tax rates before making your order.

TAXES AND DUTIES

In addition to the product you ordered, all charges, taxes and customs fees to be applied are the responsibility of the customer. Custom authorities require that we state the value of your order directly on your package. It is at the sole discretion of custom agents to release your package.

DAMAGED ITEMS

All packages are in perfect condition before being sent to you. We wrap them in soft and durable materials. Please check the packaging box and check for any signs of damage. If your package contains any damaged product, fill out the form with the cargo personnel and let us know. If there is any damage during the shipping, we will check the delivery terms and refund.

Your Cart
Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
Calculate Shipping