الحمام

عرض 1-16 نتيجة 37

22,10 13,26
70,47 42,28
102,00 61,20
33,99 20,39
10,20 6,12

الحمامات ، لعدة قرون كانت واحدة من أهم عناصر الإمبراطورية العثمانية وتركيا والثقافة الملونة. في الثقافة التركية ، تم استخدام الحمامات التركية ليس فقط لأغراض التنظيف والصحة ، ولكن أيضًا للأنشطة الاجتماعية والثقافية وتم استخدامها في طقوس مثل الولادة والزواج والموت.

في الثقافة التركية ، عندما يتم ذكر المواد المستخدمة في الحمام ، فإن أول المواد التي تتبادر إلى الذهن هي الصابون والبشتيمال. على موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت ، يمكنك العثور على مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع الصابون التي تحتوي على الأعشاب ، والصحية ، والمنتجات الطبيعية ، والأصناف التي تطرقت بدقة و peshtemal بأسعار معقولة. الآن دعونا نقدم بعض المعلومات حول بعض هذه المنتجات.

ويطلق على نسج مستطيل رفيع الذي هو أسفل الخصر التركية Pestemali. يتم استخدامه عن طريق عقدة لأنه سلس. يقوم الشخص الذي يرتدي البيشمالت بلف القماش حول نفسه ثم يربط الطرفين بطرف الآخر. يستخدم البيشمال على نطاق واسع في الحمامات التركية والساونا. بفضل بنيتها الرفيعة ، فهي قابلة للاختراق ويمكن استخدامها كمناشف للحمامات في الساونا والمسابح والبحر ، وفي المنازل. يسهل حملها بهيكلها الرفيع ومثالي للأنشطة الرياضية.

في موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت ، يتم تقديم خطوط التقليدية والحديثة وأنواع مختلفة من loincloth لترضيك بأسعار معقولة جدا.

يعود استخدام الصابون قبل الميلاد إلى ستة آلاف قديم قدم التاريخ البشري. في أيامنا هذه ، تُعرف الصابون الطبيعي المحضر بمقتطفات نباتية مختلفة بفوائدها المثبتة ، والتي تكون فعالة في العديد من المجالات بدءًا من حب الشباب ، والتجاعيد ، وترهل العناية بالشعر.

صابون أرز تركي عضوي يثري البشرة ببروتين الأرز ، وينظف الزيوت الزائدة ، ويعتني بالبشرة ويعطي مظهرًا واضحًا ، ويعيد بشرة صحية وصحية. يغذي الشعر ويمنح مظهرًا جيدًا.

بفضل خصائصه المطهرة والمضادة للجراثيم ، يعمل صابون الكبريت العضوي التركي على التخلص من البثور ، وتحقيق التوازن بين تكوين الدهون ، وفتح المسام ، وإزالة البقع السوداء ، وتحسين الأمراض الجلدية مثل الأكزيما والصدفية وخاصة الفطريات والحكة.

بفضل ميزة تجديده المطهر والخلايا ، فإنه يجدد الخلايا الموجودة في الشعر ، ويقتل الجراثيم ويسمح لفروة الرأس بالتنفس بسهولة.

يحتوي الصابون التركي بزيت الزيتون النقي على جميع المعادن المفيدة في محتوى الزيتون. منذ العصور القديمة ، تستخدمها المرأة في جمال الشعر والجلد ، وتغذي بصيلات الشعر بمحتواها الطبيعي ، وتمنع سفكها وتوفر نموًا سريعًا.

صابون شجرة الشاي التركي يمنع الشوائب والتزييت الزائد على الجلد ويشد المسام. صابون الكركم التركي ، إزالة السموم من الجلد بسبب تأثير مضادات الأكسدة من zerdecal ، مساند ، يعطي مظهر مناسب.

الدهون الحيوانية والمنتجات الكاوية وخالية من البارابين وجميعها طبيعية بأسعار معقولة جدًا يمكنك شراؤها عبر الإنترنت من موقعنا.

Showing 1–28 of 32 results

-40%
-40%
$ 12,00 $ 7,20
-40%
$ 12,00 $ 7,20
-40%

Turkish Hammam Products

Bathhouses, for centuries has been one of the most important elements of the Ottoman Empire and Turkey and colorful culture. In Turkish culture, Turkish baths have been used not only for cleaning and health purposes, but also for social and cultural activities and have been used for rituals such as birth, marriage and death.

In Turkish Culture, when the materials used in the bath are mentioned, the first ones that come to mind are soap and peshtemal. On our website, you can find a variety of health-friendly, herbal-containing soap types, and natural products, delicately touched and peshtemal varieties at the most affordable prices. Now let's give some information about some of these products.

A thin rectangular weave that is wound down the waist is called Turkish Pestemali. It is used by knotting because it is seamless. The person to wear the peshtemal wraps the fabric around itself and then fastens the two ends by knotting each other. Peshtemal is widely used in Turkish baths and saunas. Thanks to its fine structure, it is highly permeable and can be used as bath towels in saunas, pools and sea, and in houses. It is easy to carry with its slim structure and is ideal for sports activities.

In our web site, traditional and modern lines and different types of loincloth are offered to your liking at very reasonable prices.

The use of soap BC dates back to six thousand, as old as human history. Nowadays, natural soaps prepared with various plant extracts are known for their proven benefits, which are effective in many areas from acne, wrinkles and sagging to hair care.

Turkish Organic Rice Oil Soap enriches the skin with its rice protein, cleans excess oils, cares for the skin and gives a clear appearance, restoring a healthy and healthy skin. Nourishes hair and gives a good appearance.

With its antiseptic and antibacterial properties, Turkish Organic Sulfur Soap eliminates pimples, balances the formation of fat, opens pores, removes black spots, improves skin diseases such as eczema, psoriasis and especially fungi, and itches.

With its antiseptic and cell regeneration feature, it regenerates the cells in the hair, kills germs and allows the scalp to breathe easily.

Turkish pure olive oil soap contains all the useful minerals in olive content. Since ancient times, women have used it for the beauty of hair and skin, nourish hair follicles with their natural content, prevent shedding and provide rapid growth.

Turkish Tea Tree Soap prevents blemishes and excess lubrication on skin and tightens pores. Turkish Turmeric Soap, detoxifying the skin because of the antioxidant effect of zerdecal, rests, gives a fit appearance.

Animal fat, caustic and paraben-free, all-natural products at very reasonable prices you can buy online from our website.