廚房用品

顯示的結果1 16,48

$ 7,00 $ 4,20
$ 55,00 $ 33,00
$ 160,00 $ 96,00
$ 55,00 $ 33,00
$ 130,00 $ 78,00
$ 499,00 $ 424,15
$ 359,00 $ 305,15
$ 45,00 - $ 51,00
$ 65,00 $ 39,00
$ 65,00 $ 39,00
$ 125,00 $ 75,00

土耳其咖啡是土耳其人發現的咖啡製備和烹飪方法的名稱。 它具有獨特的身份和傳統,具有特殊的口味,泡沫,氣味,烹飪和美食。

土耳其人習慣以獨特的方式煮咖啡的事實被稱為土耳其咖啡。 將生咖啡豆放在鍋中烤,在坑中搗碎,在特殊的鍋中煮熟,並在杯子中小心翼翼地服務於最受尊敬的朋友。

如今,土耳其咖啡是通過將中度烘焙和細磨的咖啡在短時間內加糖或不加糖的水中煮沸製成的。 如今,您可以使用銅和鎳的咖啡壺來製作經典咖啡,並且可以使用土耳其咖啡機享受無盡的咖啡風味。

咖啡的呈現與烹飪同樣重要。 咖啡杯是土耳其廚房最時尚的裝飾品之一。 在傳統的土耳其文化中,提供和展示土耳其咖啡是對客人的愛,尊重和價值的體現。 因此,提供的咖啡杯很重要。 地道的財富是咖啡愉悅和交談的有機組成部分,根據杯子的形狀,咖啡根據其形狀來詮釋財富,生意,金錢,愛情,財富,閱讀是咖啡歷史的悠久傳統。

在www.grandbazaarist.com網站上,您可以購買各種類型的咖啡壺和土耳其咖啡機,瓷磚石,熏泥以及大部分可將咖啡變成盛宴的瓷杯。

茶進入了土耳其人的生活,釀造方法和具有某種特殊文化的茶的消費已形成。 在一天中的任何時候,早餐,休息,聊天,待客之道,茶是僅次於水的最消耗飲料。

自然,這種受歡迎的飲料的釀造和展示方式很重要。 煮土耳其風格的茶時,使用茶壺。 將水壺中的水煮沸後,將其放在上部茶壺中,然後將茶添加到頂部,然後將水添加到茶壺中,然後再次煮沸。 當水壺中的水沸騰時,火會熄滅,等待十到十五分鐘。 搭配土耳其茶杯或杯子。

您可以購買土耳其風格的泡茶用茶壺套裝,也可以從我們的網站以合理的價格購買茶杯和土耳其茶杯,並以此紀念自己和客人。

Showing 1–28 of 40 results

-40%
$ 150,00$ 168,00
-15%
-15%
-15%
$ 499,00 $ 424,15
-15%
-40%
$ 240,00$ 282,00
-40%
$ 532,00 $ 319,20
-15%
$ 446,25$ 486,20
-15%
-15%
$ 283,90$ 304,30
-40%
$ 41,40$ 51,00
-40%
$ 45,00$ 51,00
-15%
$ 109,65$ 135,15
-15%
$ 390,15$ 449,65
-15%
$ 390,15$ 467,50

Turkish Kitchen Product

Turkish Coffee is the name of the coffee preparation and cooking method discovered by the Turks. It has a unique identity and tradition with its special taste, foam, smell, cooking and treat.

The fact that the Turks used to cook the coffee in a unique way was made known as Turkish Coffee. Raw coffee beans were roasted in pans, pounded in pits, cooked in special pots and served to the most respected friends with great care in the cup.

Today, Turkish coffee is made by boiling the medium roasted and finely ground coffee in water for a short time with or without sugar. Nowadays, you can make classic with copper and nickel coffee pots, and you can enjoy the insatiable taste of coffee with Turkish coffee machines.

The presentation of coffee is as important as cooking. Coffee cups are among the most stylish accessories of Turkish kitchens. In the traditional Turkish culture, the serving and presentation of Turkish Coffee is an indicator of love, respect and value given to guests. For this reason, the coffee cups served are important. Authentic fortune is an integral part of coffee pleasure and conversation, according to the shape of the coffee after the cup is interpreted fortune, business, money, love, fortune, read, is an tradition as old as coffee history.

On www.grandbazaarist.com web site you can buy different types of coffee pots and Turkish coffee machines, tile stone, smoking mud and mostly porcelain cups that will turn coffee into a feast.

Tea entered the life of the Turks, brewing method and consumption of tea with a certain type of special culture has been formed. Tea is the most consumed beverage after water, at any time of the day, at breakfast, during breaks, chats, hospitality.

Naturally, the brewing and presentation way of such a popular beverage is important. When brewing Turkish style tea, teapot are used. After the water in the kettle is boiled, it is placed in the upper teapot and tea is added to the top, then water is added to the teapot and left to boil again. When the water in the kettle boils, the fire is cut down and waiting for ten or fifteen minutes. Served with Turkish tea glasses or cups.

You can buy tea pot set for brewing tea in Turkish style, and you can buy cup and Turkish tea cups at reasonable prices from our website and you can honor yourself and your guest.