الغذاء التركية

عرض 1-16 نتيجة 309

Simit (الخبز التركي)

Simit

$ 2,50 $ 1,39
$ 6,00 - $ 520,00

المكسرات المجففة والفواكه

حمص محمص تركي ، طبيعي

$ 6,00 - $ 24,00
$ 30,00 $ 15,00

الغذاء التركية

السماق الطبيعي التركي

$ 4,00 - $ 12,00
$ 10,00 - $ 60,00

الغذاء التركية

عسل ملعقة بالجو

$ 24,00 - $ 114,00

البهجة التركية

نكهة الورد التركي

$ 4,00 - $ 24,00
$ 115,00 $ 66,00
$ 7,00 - $ 37,00

الغذاء التركية

تتشكل ثقافة الطهي الواسعة للأتراك من خلال المناطق الجغرافية التي عاشوا فيها عبر التاريخ والمواد الموجودة في تلك الجغرافيا. المطبخ التركي تطورت وتغيرت خلال الهجرة.

خاصة وأن إسطنبول كانت موطن لإمبراطوريتين عظيمتين ، فهي تتمتع بثقافة طعام متطورة. الحلويات اللبنية هي إرث بيزنطي. المطبخ التركي لديه المزيد من الحلويات شربات من قبل. تم تقديم العثمانيين إلى الحلويات اللبنية بعد أخذ اسطنبول.

تم تشكيل أساسيات المطبخ التركي اليوم في مطبخ Ottoman Palace. تم إنشاء المطبخ الوطني التركي بعد إعلان الجمهورية.

المنتجات الغذائية التركية على موقعنا هي النكهات الطبيعية لمطبخنا الذي تشكل مع قرون من القصة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم تقديم العديد من المنتجات المختلفة التي يمكنك استهلاكها ، والتي يتم إنتاجها في بلدنا ، في ظل الظروف الطبيعية ، لخدمتك. كل منتج يمكنك أن تجده على موقعنا. www.grandbazaarist.com لديه قصة طويلة جدا. لقد مر كل منتج بقرون من السفر قبل أن يصبح متاحًا لك.

جميع المنتجات التي يمكنك العثور عليها على موقعنا مصنوعة من منتجات طبيعية تمامًا. البقلاوة التركية هو واحد منهم ، ويتم إنتاج البقلاوة في مختلف الأشكال والأذواق.

في بلدنا ، نعيش أربعة مواسم في نفس الوقت ، والتي توفر الغطاء النباتي الذي يحتاجه النحل لصنع النحل في جميع فصول السنة ، وهذا التنوع في الغطاء النباتي يسمح بإنتاج عشرات الأنواع المختلفة من العسل. Royal jelly هي واحدة من المنتجات الأكثر قيمة ونقية التي تنتجها النحل والتي يمكنك العثور عليها على موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت ؛ www.grandbazaarist.com.

حلوى الكستناء ، الكايف ، عش العندليب ، الحلاوة الطحينية ، فرحة التركيةمخبز معجون مسيريتم إنتاج أصناف الشوكولاته والشيكولاتة من المنتجات الطبيعية التي تزرع في هذه الجغرافيا ، وهي نقرة واحدة على www.grandbazaarist.com.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن العثور على موقعنا على الإنترنت ، والتواريخ المختلفة ، والمشمش المجفف ، والفول السوداني ، والفستق ، والجوز ، والحمص ، والبندق ، وبذور اليقطين ، وأنواع الكاجو بأسعار معقولة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مع أصناف مختلفة ، القهوة التركية ، الشاي التركي ، شاي الأعشاب التركية والفواكه ، sahlep هو نقرة واحدة.

إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة الأذواق العثمانية Authantic ونكهات المطبخ التركي التقليدي في منزلك أو في بلدك ، يمكنك توفير حلم التسوق هذا بنقرة واحدة فقط. يمكن تقديم جميع الطلبات التي ترغب فيها من موقعنا بسرعة وأمان. جميع المنتجات تحتوي على الأذواق الخاصة ويمكن أن تكون قابلة للمشاركة كهدية مع عشاقك أيامهم الخاصة.

يتم إنتاج جميع منتجاتنا في ظل ظروف طبيعية وتقدم إلى الجدول الخاص بك.

يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحسين تجربة التصفح الخاصة بك. من خلال تصفح هذا الموقع ، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.

Showing 1–28 of 146 results

-40%
-40%
$ 115,00 $ 69,00
-40%
$ 210,00 $ 126,00
-40%
-40%
$ 130,00 $ 78,00
-40%
$ 45,00$ 105,00
-40%
$ 24,00$ 99,00
-40%
$ 45,00$ 105,00
-40%
$ 24,00$ 84,00
-40%
$ 45,00$ 105,00
-40%
$ 18,00$ 72,00
-44%
$ 25,00$ 47,00
-40%
$ 24,00$ 99,00
-40%
$ 24,00$ 99,00
-40%
$ 33,00$ 39,00
-40%
-40%
-40%
$ 24,00$ 96,00

Turkish Food

The vast culinary culture of the Turks is formed by the geographies they lived throughout the history and the materials in that geography. Turkish cuisine developed and changed during the migrations.

Especially, since Istanbul was home to two great empires, it has a sophisticated food culture. Milky desserts are the legacy of Byzantine. Turkish cuisine had more sherbet desserts before. The Ottomans were introduced to milky desserts after taking Istanbul.

The basics of today's Turkish cuisine have been formed in the Ottoman Palace kitchen. Turkish national cuisine was created after the proclamation of the Republic.

Turkish food products on our website are the natural flavors of our kitchen which have been formed with centuries of story. In addition, many different products that you can consume, which are produced in our country, under natural conditions, are offered to your service. Each product you can find on our website; www.grandbazaarist.com has a very long story. Each product has gone through centuries of travel before it becomes available to you.

All the products you can find on our website are made from completely natural products. Turkish baklava is one of them, baklava is produced in different shapes and tastes.

In our country, we live four seasons at the same time, which provides the vegetation that bees need to make bees at all seasons of the year, and this diversity of vegetation allows for the production of dozens of different types of honey. Royal jelly is one of the most valuable and pure products produced by bees that you can find on our website; www.grandbazaarist.com .

Chestnut candy, kadayif, nightingale nest, halva, Turkish delight, bakery, mesir paste, chocolate, cezerye varieties are produced with natural products grown in this geography and are a click away on www.grandbazaarist.com .

In addition, our website, different dates, dried apricots, peanuts, pistachios, walnuts, chickpeas, hazelnuts, pumpkin seeds, and cashew varieties can be found at the most affordable prices.

In addition, with different varieties, Turkish coffee, Turkish tea, Turkish herbal and fruit teas, sahlep is a click away.

If you want to experience Authantic Ottoman tastes and Traditional Turkish cuisine flavors in your home or in your country, you can provide this shopping dream only one click. All orders that you wish from our web site quickly and safely can be given. All products contains special tastes and can be sharable as a gift with your lovers their special days.

All our products are produced under natural conditions and presented to your table.