大巴扎在线购物

特色产品

土耳其软糖

土耳其软糖玫瑰味

$ 4,00 - $ 24,00
$ 7,00 - $ 37,00

土耳其果仁蜜饼

面筋免费果仁蜜饼与核桃

$ 25,00 - $ 69,00

土耳其果仁蜜饼

用开心果果仁蜜饼包

$ 28,00 - $ 116,20

土耳其果仁蜜饼

巧克力果仁蜜饼

$ 22,00 - $ 93,00

土耳其果仁蜜饼

开心果持久果仁蜜饼

$ 22,00 - $ 93,00
$ 7,90 - $ 22,90

土耳其饮料

天然石榴茶

$ 9,00 - $ 12,00
$ 5,00 - $ 30,00
$ 10,00 $ 6,00

土耳其饮料

枸杞果形茶

$ 10,00 $ 6,00

大市集畅销书

$ 74,00 - $ 290,00
$ 30,00 $ 18,00

土耳其美食

土耳其天然黄mac

$ 4,00 - $ 12,00

西米特(土耳其百吉饼)

微系统所

$ 2,50 $ 1,39
$ 15,00 - $ 22,00

健康与美丽

玫瑰油

$ 14,00 - $ 50,00

土耳其饮料

Dogadan樱桃形手柄茶

$ 10,00 $ 6,00
$ 65,00 $ 37,00

土耳其果仁蜜饼

最好的什锦果仁蜜饼混合

$ 22,00 - $ 96,00

土耳其美食

蜂蜜勺子巴尔戈

$ 24,00 - $ 114,00
大市集土耳其伊斯坦布尔在线购物
大义卖市场为您提供土耳其最好的当地产品。 如您所知,土耳其以其美食而闻名。 土耳其咖啡,土耳其软糖,土耳其果仁蜜饼以及许多其他食品和饮料在世界各地都很有名,伊斯坦布尔大市集是购买这些产品的最佳场所。 如果您要访问伊斯坦布尔,我们强烈建议您访问世界上最大,最古老的有盖市场之一大集市。 但是,并非每个人都有机会参观大市集。 如果您是其中的一员,Grandbazaarist.com将是您的最佳选择。 您可以在Grand Bazaarist.com找到在Grand Bazaar出售的所有产品。 此外,有时您还可以享受折扣。 因此,我们建议您定期关注Grandbazaarist.com。 运输方式也是在大义卖市场在线订购当地土耳其美食的重要原因。 我们将您的订单运送到世界所有国家。 您的订单将在1-4个工作日内到达您的家庭住址。 我们的商店有1.000多种产品。 付款始终是安全的,并且易于使用我们的网站。 好好享受 !
在Grandbazaarist在线订购最佳土耳其果仁蜜饼
果仁蜜饼是土耳其著名的甜点,当您一次品尝果仁蜜饼时,您绝对会想再次品尝它。 它具有独特的风味,世界上没有像果仁蜜饼那样的甜点。 我们的商店中有多个Baklava品牌,您可以根据自己的意愿选择其中一个。 果仁蜜饼的故乡是土耳其东南部的城市加济安泰普。 您可以在Grandbazaarist.com上找到的所有果仁蜜饼都是来自加济安泰普(Gaziantep)的品牌。 哈菲兹·穆斯塔法, 卡拉科伊·古吕洛格鲁 Safa Baklava和Safa Baklava是果仁蜜饼品牌,您可以在Grandbazaarist.com上购买。 所有这些自然产生了土耳其乃至世界上最好的果仁蜜饼。 土耳其有各种果仁蜜饼。 传统上,果仁​​蜜饼的主要成分是开心果开心果。 但是,如果您比开心果更爱核桃,则可以在Grand Bazaarist购买核桃果仁蜜饼。 而且,近年来,巧克力果仁蜜饼变得非常流行。 如果您喜欢将现代口味与传统口味混合在一起,也可以在我们的在线商店购买巧克力果仁蜜饼。
大集市上的土耳其美食
您可以在Grandbazaarist.com上找到另一种土耳其风味,那就是土耳其软糖。 土耳其软糖 享誉世界的果仁蜜饼,也是一种独特的土耳其甜点。 前往土耳其的人们经常在自己的家乡为亲人购买土耳其软糖。 如果您想购买土耳其软糖而又没有机会参观土耳其,大集市主义者就在这里。 您可以在Grand Bazaarist的顶级品牌中找到最好的土耳其美食。 我们为您提供土耳其美食,包括HacıBekir,HacıŞerif,HacıMustafa, 哈泽巴巴,İkbal和Koska。 他们都以传统方式生产土耳其软糖,当您品尝他们的产品时,您会明白为什么这种甜点是奥斯曼帝国苏丹的最爱。
像果仁蜜饼一样,土耳其软糖也可以找到不同类型。 榛子软糖,鸟类软糖,核桃软糖,开心果软糖,石榴软糖,薄荷软糖和玫瑰软糖是最受欢迎的软糖,您可以在我们的在线商店中找到更多内容。
在大义卖市场购买土耳其Mesir酱
土耳其Mesir粘贴 是您可以在Grand Bazaarist.com上购买的另一种土耳其当地美食。 像土耳其果仁蜜饼和土耳其软糖一样,Mesir Paste的历史可以追溯到奥斯曼帝国时期。 Mesir Paste是一种在其他任何地方都找不到的粘贴。 它是41种香料的混合物,但仍然是一种甜味产品。 Mesir Paste的祖国是Manisa,这是土耳其爱琴海地区的一座城市。 Mesir Paste以其对身体的益处而闻名。 它增加了强度和审慎性。 此外,它也可以用作开胃菜。 Mesir Paste也可用于对抗动物毒药。 土耳其人还使用Mesir Paste预防感冒和流感。 由于其历史背景和对人体的益处,Mesir Paste于2012年受到联合国教科文组织的保护,并成为世界非物质文化遗产。 Doralife和Maccun是土耳其最好的Mesir Paste品牌,您可以在Grand Bazaarist在线订购其产品。 我们的商店里有管装的,有罐装的。
想喝土耳其咖啡吗? 你是在正确的地方 !
如您所知,土耳其美食享誉全球。 但是,其受欢迎的原因不仅来自食品。 这些饮料在土耳其美食中占有重要地位,最著名的土耳其饮料当然是土耳其咖啡。 土耳其咖啡 是一种以特殊方法酿造的咖啡。 土耳其是唯一在没有咖啡农场的情况下为某种咖啡命名的国家。 土耳其咖啡的起源可以追溯到1543年。许多历史学家认为,土耳其人向欧洲人介绍了咖啡。 土耳其咖啡最重要的一点是,咖啡豆应该具有最高的品质,并且应该以细致的方式进行混合。 传统上,土耳其咖啡是在特殊的咖啡壶中以低火烹饪的。 有些人不加糖喝,但有些人加糖。 土耳其咖啡带有另一种传统的土耳其风味,即传统的土耳其软糖。 HafızMustafa Hazer Baba,KahveDünyası, Kurukahveci Mehmet Efendi 和Selamlique是土耳其最好的土耳其咖啡品牌,您可以在Grand Bazaarist购买咖啡。 您可以找到中度烤和深色烤。 此外,您还可以找到为您提供土耳其咖啡壶和土耳其咖啡杯以及土耳其咖啡的咖啡具。
大义卖市场的著名土耳其红茶
如您所知,土耳其咖啡是土耳其非常受欢迎的饮料。 但是,土耳其消费最多的饮料不是土耳其咖啡。 正如对土耳其知之甚少的人所知,土耳其红茶是土耳其消费最多的饮料。 此外,到目前为止,土耳其是世界上最大的茶叶消费国。 土耳其人在吃早饭时,早餐后和晚餐后喝茶。 土耳其红茶 由土耳其黑海地区的茶厂生产。 根据许多科学研究,土耳其红茶对人体有益。 它包含维生素A,D和B12。 此外,它还包含钠和钾。 Caykur,Doğadan,Doğuş,HafızMustafa和Turko Baba为您提供Grand Bazaarist最好的土耳其红茶。 您可以找到佛手柑风味的土耳其红茶,发芽的土耳其红茶,玫瑰风味的红茶等。
大义卖市场土耳其纪念品
土耳其以其食品和饮料享誉全球。 但是,您可以在土耳其购买的商品不仅限于食品和饮料。 您可以在以下位置找到代表土耳其的一些对象 大集市 ist。 陶瓷板,步步高和念珠(tespih)是代表土耳其的最受欢迎的物品。 如果您想从土耳其购买礼物给亲朋好友,那将是完美的礼物。 如果您想购买念珠,那么Bead品牌将在Grand Bazaarist等您。 土耳其东部城市厄尔祖鲁姆(Erzurum)的奥尔图(Oltu)石头被用于生产这些念珠,这是使其变得特别的最重要因素。 奥尔图石只在世界上的埃尔祖鲁姆(Erzurum)发现。 因此,那些念珠是完美的礼物选择。
大义卖市场的土耳其美容产品
土耳其的性质确实令人惊奇,在土耳其的不同地区可以发现许多特有的植物。 土耳其的无数蔬菜还用于美容产品或保健产品。 如果您想购买这些产品,则可以在Grand Bazaarist中找到几种选择。 阿里福鲁,Atışeri,Berisk,EyüpSabri Tuncer,HacıŞakir,KilyosKolonyaları,Mecitefendi和Rosense是可以在土耳其的商店购买天然美容或保健产品的品牌。 荷荷巴油,薰衣草油,摩洛哥坚果油,茶树油,杏仁油,鼠尾草油,杜松油,百里香油,檀香油,大蒜油,古龙水是受欢迎的产品,可用于美容和卫生。 所有这些始终可以在Grandbazaarist.com上获得。

大集市购物伊斯坦布尔 您有土耳其想要的产品吗? Grandbazaarist适合您。 轻松购物,安全您可以通过从我们的网站立即下订单来获取想要的产品,并可以将其发送出去。

大市集关于我们

大市集是世界上最大,最古老的有盖集市之一,位于伊斯坦布尔市中心,在Beyazıt,Nuruosmaniye和Mercan地区中部。 大市集大约有4,200个商店,这些商店的员工总数约为30,000。

您可以从有盖的集市区域订购,也可以从我们的网站订购许多产品,例如美味的果仁蜜饼,土耳其软糖,土耳其咖啡,土耳其茶,榛子或开心果粉。

GRAND BAZAAR ONLINE SHOPPING

Featured Products

 5,95 18,19
 3,40 20,40
 5,95 31,45
 21,25 58,65
 23,80 98,77

Turkish Baklava

Chocolate Baklava

 18,70 79,05
 18,70 79,05
 6,72 19,47
 7,65 10,20
 4,25 25,50
 8,50  5,10

Turkish Drink

Dogadan Form Lemon Tea

 8,50  5,10

Grand Bazaar Best Seller

 54,83 191,25
 18,70 23,80
 14,45 24,48
 25,50  15,30

Turkish Food

Turkish Natural Sumac

 3,40 10,20

Simit (Turkish Bagel)

Simit

 2,13  1,18
 12,75 18,70

Healt & Beauty

Rose Oil

 11,90 42,50
 8,50  5,10
 55,25  31,45
 18,70 81,60

Turkish Food

Honey Spoon Balgo

 20,40 96,90
Grand Bazaar İstanbul Turkey Online Shopping
Grand Bazaarist offers you the best local products of Turkey. As you know, Turkey is famous for its cuisine. Turkish coffee, Turkish delight, Turkish baklava and lots of other foods and beverages are famous all around the world and the Grand Bazaar of Istanbul is the best place to buy those products. If you are going to  visit Istanbul, we strongly advise you to visit the Grand Bazaar, one of the biggest and oldest covered markets of the world. However, not every person has the chance to visit Grand Bazaar. If you are one of those people, Grandbazaarist.com would be the best alternative for you. You can find every product which is sold at Grand Bazaar at Grand Bazaarist.com.  Moreover, you can also enjoy reductions sometimes. Therefore, we offer you to follow Grandbazaarist.com regularly. The shipping options are also a significant reason to order local Turkish foods online at Grand Bazaarist. We ship  your orders to all countries of the world.  Your orders will be at your home address within 1-4 business days. We have more than 1.000 products at our shop.  Payments are always safe and it is also easy to use our website. Enjoy it !
 
Order The Best Turkish Baklava Online at Grandbazaarist
 
Baklava is a famous Turkish dessert and when you taste baklava for once, you will absolutely want to taste it again.  It has a unique flavour and there is no other dessert in the world like baklava. We have several Baklava brands at our store and you can choose one of them according to your wishes. The homeland of Baklava is Gaziantep, a city in Southeastern Turkey. All baklavas you can find at Grandbazaarist.com are from the brands which were founded in Gaziantep.  Hafız Mustafa, Karaköy Güllüoğlu and Safa Baklava are baklava brands which you can buy at Grandbazaarist.com. All of them produce the best baklavas of Turkey and of the world, naturally.  There are different kinds of baklava in Turkey. Traditionally, the main ingredient of baklava is Antep pistachios. However, if you love walnuts more than pistachio, you can buy walnut baklavas at Grand Bazaarist. Moreover, in recent  years, chocolate baklavas became really popular. If you like mixing modern flavours with the traditional ones, you can also buy chocolate baklavas at our online store. 
 
Turkish Delight  At Grand Bazaarist
 
Another Turkish flavor that you can find the best ones at Grandbazaarist.com is the Turkish delight as you can guess. Turkish delight is famous as much as baklava in the world and it is also a unique Turkish dessert. People who visit Turkey often buy Turkish delight for their loved ones in their homelands. If you want to buy Turkish delight and you do not have the opportunity to visit Turkey, Grand Bazaarist is here for you. You can find the best Turkish delight from top-quality brands at Grand Bazaarist. We offer you Turkish delights of  Hacı Bekir, Hacı Şerif, Hacı Mustafa, Hazer Baba, İkbal and Koska. They all produce Turkish delight in a traditional way and when you taste their products, you would understand why this dessert is the favorite of Ottoman sultans. 
Like baklava, Turkish delight could be also found in different types. Hazelnut delight, bird delight, walnut delight, pistachio delight, pomegranate delight, mint delight and rose delight are the most popular ones and you can find more at our online shop. 
 
Buy Turkish Mesir Paste At Grand Bazaarist
 
Turkish Mesir Paste is another local Turkish food that you can buy at Grand Bazaarist.com. Like  Turkish Baklava and Turkish Delight, the history of Mesir Paste dates back to the Ottoman times. Mesir Paste is a kind of paste that you could not find in any other place. It is a mixture of 41 spices but it is still a sweet product. The homeland of Mesir Paste is Manisa, a city in the Aegean region of Turkey. Mesir Paste is famous for its benefits for the body.  It increases the strength and pruirency. Moreover, it can also be used as an appetiser. Mesir Paste also could be used against poisons of animals.  People in Turkey also use Mesir Paste against cold and flu.  Because of its historical background and benefits for the human body, Mesir Paste was protected by UNESCO in 2012, and became a World Intangible Cultural Heritage. Doralife and Maccun are the best Mesir Paste brands in Turkey and you can order their products online at Grand Bazaarist.  There are ones in tubes and ones in cans at our shop.
 
Want to Drink Turkish Coffee ? You Are at the Right Place !
 
Turkish cuisine is famous all around the world as you know. However,  the reason for its popularity does not only come from the foods. The beverages have an important place in Turkish cuisine, and the most famous Turkish beverage is of course Turkish coffee. Turkish coffee is a type of coffee which is brewed in a special method. Turkey is the only country which gives a name to a type of coffee without having coffee farms in the country. The roots of Turkish coffee dates back to 1543. According to many historians, Europeans were introduced to coffee by the Turks. The most important point of Turkish coffee is that the coffee beans should have the highest quality and they should be blended in a meticulous way. Turkish coffee is traditionally cooked at the low heat in a special coffee pot. Some drink it without sugar but some people add sugar.  Turkish coffee is served with another traditional Turkish flavor,  Turkish delight traditionally.  Hafız Mustafa Hazer Baba,  Kahve Dünyası, Kurukahveci Mehmet Efendi and  Selamlique are the best Turkish coffee brands in Turkey and you can buy their coffees at Grand Bazaarist.  You can find medium roast and dark roast ones. Moreover, you can also find coffee sets which offer you Turkish coffee pots and Turkish coffee cups as well as Turkish coffee. 
 
Famous Turkish Black Tea at Grand Bazaarist
 
Turkish coffee is a really popular beverage in Turkey as you know. However, the most consumed drink in Turkey is not Turkish coffee. As its known by the people who have a little information about Turkey, Turkish black tea is the most consumed beverage in Turkey. Moreover, Turkey is the top tea-consuming country in the world by far. Turkish people drink tea while having breakfast and after breakfast, and after dinner.  Turkish black tea is produced by the tea plants in Black Sea region of Turkey. According to many scientific researches, Turkish black tea is beneficial for the human body. It contains vitamin A, D and B12.  Moreover, it also contains Sodium and Potassium. Çaykur, Doğadan, Doğuş, Hafız Mustafa and Turko Baba offers you the best Turkish black tea at Grand Bazaarist. You can find Bergamot flavored Turkish black tea, sprout Turkish black tea, rose flavoured black tea etc.
 
Souvenirs From Turkey At Grand Bazaarist
 
Turkey is mostly known for its food and beverages around the world. However, things you can buy in Turkey are not only limited to foods and beverages. You can find some objects which represent Turkey at Grand Bazaar ist. Ceramic plates, backgammon and prayer beads (tespih) are the most popular objects which represent Turkey.  If you want to buy gifts to your friends or relatives from Turkey, they would be the perfect gifts. If you want to buy prayer beads, the Bead brand is waiting for you at the Grand Bazaarist.  Oltu stone from Erzurum, a city in the Eastern Turkey is used in the production of those prayer beads and this is the most important factor which makes them special. Oltu stone is only found in Erzurum in the world. Therefore, those prayer beads are a perfect gift choice.
 
Turkish Beauty Products at Grand Bazaarist
 
The nature of Turkey is really amazing and lots of endemic plants could be found in different regions of Turkey. The countless vegetables of Turkey are also used for beauty products or health products. If you want to buy those products there are several options for you at the Grand Bazaarist. Arifoğlu, Atışeri, Berisk, Eyüp Sabri Tuncer, Hacı Şakir, Kilyos Kolonyaları, Mecitefendi, Rosense are the brands which you can buy natural beauty or health products from Turkey at our store.   Jojoba oil, Lavender oil,  argan oil, tea tree oil, almond oil, sage oil, Juniper oil, Thyme oil, Sandalwood oil, Garlic oil, cologne are popular products which you can use for beauty and hygiene. All of them are always available at Grandbazaarist.com.

Grand Bazaar Shopping istanbul Is there a product you want from Turkey? Grandbazaarist is for you. Easy shopping, Safe  You can get the product you want by placing an order immediately from our site where you can send.

Grand Bazaar About Us

The Grand Bazaar is one of the largest and the oldest covered bazaars in the world, located in the center of Istanbul, in the middle of Beyazıt, Nuruosmaniye and Mercan districts. There are approximately 4,200 shops in the Grand Bazaar and the total number of employees in these shops is approximately 30,000.

You can order from the covered bazaar area and order many products such as delicious baklava, Turkish delight, Turkish coffee, Turkish tea, Hazelnut or pistachio powder from our website.