الصنوبر والجوز

من $ 8,35 من $ 7,00

22 غرام
100 غرام
250 غرام
500 غرام
1000 غرام
مسح

يحافظ Grandbazaarist على معلومات الدفع الخاصة بك آمنة ، وتفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك غير مرئية لأي شخص أثناء عملية الدفع. يمكنك الدفع عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان أو باي بال يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني لوضع طلب بالجملة: [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

رمز تعريف المنتج : GB11315IST فئات: , العلامة التجارية:

هل أنت من محبي الحلويات التركية اللذيذة من المطبخ العثماني الملكي؟ قبل البدء في طهيه ، ستحتاج إلى الصنوبر. من الصعب أن تجد خارج تركيا. يأتي العشرات من الناس إلى تركيا لتذوق تلك الحلويات. الصنوبر هو أحد العناصر الأساسية لهذه الحلويات. ستكون قادرًا على الشراء منا من تركيا.

  • نكهة اضافية: حتى لو لم يكن لهذه المكسرات طعم مهيمن ، فإنها تضيف حرفيًا نكهة إضافية لكل وجبة. من الأرز إلى الحلويات ، تراها في وصفات وجبات النخبة التركية. إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة المأكولات التركية الراقية في المنزل ، فربما تحتاج إلى الصنوبر.
  • التغذية: أثناء الاستمتاع بوجبة لذيذة ، ترغب في تناول هذه الوجبة بمستوى عالٍ من القيمة الغذائية. ستعمل حبات الصنوبر على تحسين القيمة الغذائية لوجبتك.
  • تفرد: يتم التعرف على معظم الأطعمة من تركيا مع طعم الصنوبر. إذا كنت ترغب في إضافة طابع تركي إلى طعامك ، يمكنك استخدام الصنوبر. بالمناسبة ، يتم جمع الصنوبر حرفيًا من أشجار الصنوبر في تركيا.

هذا كل شيء ، لإضافة نكهة تركية إلى الأطعمة الخاصة بك ، يمكنك الحصول على حبات الصنوبر هذه عن طريق الطلب عبر الإنترنت.

يتم الحصول على الصنوبر نتيجة لكسر مخاريط أشجار الصنوبر الفستق. هذا النوع من المكسرات ، الذي يحتل مكانة مهمة في المطبخ التركي ، غني جدًا أيضًا من حيث القيم الغذائية. يستخدم في الغالب في الأرز والورق الأخضر المحشو والحلويات في المطبخ التركي. تضيف الصنوبر ، وهو منتج قيم للغاية ولذيذ ، نكهة إضافية إلى أطباق اللحوم والخضروات. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكنك استخدامه للحلويات مثل الكعك والكعك والمعجنات. تتوفر حزم 22-100-250-500 و 1000 غرام. إذا كنت تريد أن تكون أطباقك وحلوياتك لذيذة جدًا ، يمكنك طلب هذه النكهة الفريدة من موقع grandbazaarist.com واستخدامها في وجباتك.

الوزن كغ 0.5
اختر الوزن

22 غرام ، 100 غرام ، 250 غرام ، 500 غرام ، 1000 غرام

لا يهم أين أنت

يتم تسليم البنود الخاصة بك إلى الباب الخاص بك عن طريق شركة أفضل الشحن!

يتم شحن جميع الطلبات من اسطنبول / تركيا عبر UPS أو DHL WORLDWIDE التعبير.

نحن فخورون بالعمل مع واحدة من أفضل شركات الشحن في العالم.

يتم تسليم الطلبات لعملائنا في غضون أيام قليلة.

هل تشحن على مستوى العالم؟

نعم فعلنا! نحن نقدم الشحن الدولي لجميع الوجهات.

ارجوك لا: قد تطلب بعض البلدان مستندات إضافية للمنتجات الغذائية ، وفقًا للوائح الوطنية. يرجى إجراء بحث محلي حول قواعد بلدك قبل إصدار أمر.

هل شحن سريع؟

يتم تسليم جميع المنتجات التي تطلبها من Grand Bazaar Ist بواسطة الشحن السريع دون رسوم إضافية. 

ما المدة التي يستغرقها التسليم؟

المملكة المتحدة: أيام عمل 1-2

أوروبا: أيام العمل 1-2

س / كندا: أيام عمل 2-3

بقية العالم: أيام عمل 2-4

ما هي رسوم الشحن؟

يتم احتساب رسوم الشحن باستخدام حاسبة الشحن ، والتي تعتمد على موقعك ووزن الحزمة وأحجام العبوة. بعد إدخال معلومات بلدك ، يتم احتساب السعر تلقائيًا ثم إبلاغك على صفحة البطاقة والخروج.

كيف أتتبع طلبي؟

سنبلغك برقم تتبع UPS أو DHL Express لكل طلب فور شحن المنتج.

كيف يمكنني إلغاء طلبي؟

يمكنك إلغاء طلبك خلال ساعات 24 الأولى. لا يمكننا إلغاء أو تغيير طلب ما بمجرد شحنها. إذا كنت ترغب في إرجاع طلبك ، فيرجى مراجعة سياسة الإرجاع الخاصة بنا.

كيف يمكنني تغيير عنوان delIvery الخاص بي بعد أن طلبت؟

لسوء الحظ ، بمجرد شحن طلبك ، لا يمكن تغيير عنوان طلبك أو طريقة الدفع. ومع ذلك ، من الممكن تغيير عنوان التسليم حتى تتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني للشحن منا والتي تم شحن طلبك. سنساعدك إذا أخبرتنا عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا قبل شحن طلبك.

رسوم الشحن

ستتم إضافة تكلفة الشحن إلى طلبك وستظهر على شاشة الدفع بعد إدخال معلومات البلد. لا تشمل هذه الرسوم أي رسوم استيراد أو ضرائب في بلدك. يرجى التحقق من القواعد الجمركية ومعدلات الضرائب في بلدك قبل تقديم طلبك.

الضرائب والرسوم

بالإضافة إلى المنتج الذي طلبته ، فإن جميع الرسوم والضرائب والرسوم الجمركية المراد تطبيقها هي مسؤولية العميل. تتطلب السلطات الجمركية أن نذكر قيمة طلبك مباشرة على الحزمة الخاصة بك. إنه وفقًا لتقدير الوكلاء فقط لإصدار الحزمة الخاصة بك.

العناصر التالفة

جميع الطرود في حالة ممتازة قبل إرسالها إليك. نلفها بمواد ناعمة ومتينة. يرجى التحقق من مربع التعبئة والتغليف والتحقق من وجود أي علامات للتلف. إذا كانت الحزمة الخاصة بك تحتوي على أي منتج تالف ، املأ النموذج مع موظفي الشحن وأخبرنا بذلك. إذا كان هناك أي ضرر أثناء الشحن ، وسوف نتحقق من شروط التسليم واسترداد المبلغ.

0
عربة التسوق فارغةالعودة الى المتجر
حساب الشحن
تطبيق القسيمة

Pine Nuts

From $ 8,35 From $ 7,00

22 gr
100 gr
250 gr
500 gr
1000 gr
Clear

Grandbazaarist keeps your payment information secure, and your credit card details are not visible to anyone during payment process. You can pay by credit card or paypal Please email to place a wholesale order: [email protected]

SKU: GB11315IST Categories: , Brand:

Are you a fan of delicious Turkish desserts from Ottoman Royal cuisine? Before starting to cook it, you will need Pine Nuts. It is hard to find outside of Turkey. Dozens of people come to Turkey to taste those desserts. One of the essential items of these desserts is pine nuts. You will be able to buy from Turkey from us.

  • Extra Flavor: Even if these pine nuts have no dominant taste, they add literally every meal an extra flavor. From rice to desserts, you see them in the recipes of elite Turkish meals. If you want to experience elite Turkish cuisine at home, probably you will in need of pine nuts.
  • Nutrition: While enjoying a delicious meal, you would like to have this meal with a high level of nutrition value. These pine nuts will improve the nutrition value of your meal.
  • Uniqueness: Most of the foods from Turkey are identified with the taste of Pine Nuts. If you want to add a Turkic theme to your food, you can use pine nuts. By the way, pine nuts are literally gathered from pines in Turkey.

That’s all, to add your foods a Turkic flavor you can get these pine nuts by online order.

Pine nuts are obtained as a result of breaking the cones of Pistachio Pine trees. This type of nuts, which has an important place in Turkish Cuisine, is also very rich in terms of nutritional values. It is mostly used in rice, stuffed green paper and desserts in Turkish cuisine. Pine nuts, which is a very valuable and delicious product, adds extra flavor to your meat and vegetable dishes. On the other hand, you can use it for your desserts such as cakes, cookies, and pastries. 22-100-250-500 and 1000 gr packages are available. If you want your dishes and desserts to be extra delicious, you can order this unique flavor from grandbazaarist.com and use it in your meals.

Weight 0.5 kg
Select Weight

22 gr, 100 gr, 250 gr, 500 gr, 1000 gr

DOESN’T MATTER WHERE YOU ARE.

YOUR ITEMS ARE DELIVERED TO YOUR DOOR BY THE BEST SHIPPING COMPANY!

All the orders are shipped from Istanbul / TURKEY  via UPS or DHL WORLDWIDE EXPRESS.

We are proud to work with one of the best shipping companies in the world.

Orders are delivered to our customers in just a few days.

DO YOU SHIP GLOBALLY?

Yes we do! We offer international shipping to all destinations.

PLEASE NOT: Some countries may request additional documents for food products, depending on national regulations. Please make a local research about the rules of your country before making an order.

DO YOU SHIP EXPRESS?

All products that you order from Grand Bazaar Ist are delivered by express shipping without extra charge. 

HOW LONG DOES THE DELIVERY TAKE?

UK: 1-2 business days

Europe: 1-2 business days

S. / Canada: 2-3 business days

Rest of the World: 2-4 business days

WHAT ARE THE SHIPPING FEES?

Shipping charges are calculated using the shipping calculator, which depends on your location, package weight, and package sizes. After you enter your country information, the price is calculated automatically then inform you at card and checkout page.

HOW DO I TRACK MY ORDER?

We will inform you of the UPS or DHL Express tracking number for each order immediately after the product is shipped.

HOW DO I CANCEL MY ORDER?

You could cancel your order within first 24 hours.We are unable to cancel or change an order once it is shipped.If you would like to return your order please see our return policy.

How could I change my delIvery adress after I ordered?

Unfortunately, once your order is shipped, it is not possible to change your order address or paying method. However, it is possible to change the delivery address until you receive a shipping e-mail from us that your order has been shipped. We'll help if you let us know by sending e-mail to us before your order is shipped.

SHIPPING CHARGES

The shipping charge will be added to your order and will appear on the payment screen after you enter the country information. This fee does not include any import fees or taxes in your country. Please check your country's custom rules and tax rates before making your order.

TAXES AND DUTIES

In addition to the product you ordered, all charges, taxes and customs fees to be applied are the responsibility of the customer. Custom authorities require that we state the value of your order directly on your package. It is at the sole discretion of custom agents to release your package.

DAMAGED ITEMS

All packages are in perfect condition before being sent to you. We wrap them in soft and durable materials. Please check the packaging box and check for any signs of damage. If your package contains any damaged product, fill out the form with the cargo personnel and let us know. If there is any damage during the shipping, we will check the delivery terms and refund.

0
Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
Calculate Shipping
Apply Coupon