آمبر هيرد تزور اسطنبول والمحلات التجارية في البازار الكبير

تزور الممثلة الجميلة آمبر هيرد عدة مدن لقضاء إجازتها الصيفية. بعد زيارة المملكة المتحدة ، أتت إلى اسطنبول ، إحدى أجمل مدن العالم بالنسبة لكثير من الناس. على حسابها على Instagram ، شاركت بعض الصور من رحلتها إلى اسطنبول. قالت إن هناك الكثير من الأماكن الجميلة التي يمكن زيارتها في تركيا واسطنبول. قالت أيضًا إنها وقعت في حب هذه المدينة الرائعة. كما نرى من حسابها على Instagram ، زارت آيا صوفيا و Grand Bazaar. نحن نعلم أن هذين المكانين هما من أكثر الوجهات السياحية شعبية في اسطنبول. نشرت قصة على Instagram بينما كانت تتجول في البازار الكبير وكتبت "Spice Hunting". يرغب الأشخاص الذين لم يزروا اسطنبول مطلقًا في معرفة سبب شهرة البازار الكبير وما الذي يجعله مختلفًا. في هذه المقالة سوف تتعرف على البازار الكبير الشهير في اسطنبول.

البازار الكبير في اسطنبول

البازار الكبير يعني السوق المغطى بالتركية. إنه أكبر سوق مغطى في اسطنبول وأوروبا. إنه أيضًا أحد أقدم الأسواق في العالم. يعود تاريخها إلى القرن الخامس عشر الميلادي. إنه بازار ضخم حقًا ويوجد به 1400 شارعًا مغطى. وفقًا للإحصاءات ، يجذب البازار 61-250.00 سائح يوميًا.

Bu gönderiyi Instagram'da gör

الضحك أثناء الإجازة هو شيء خاص به 🇹🇷

العنبر هيرد (amberheard) 'في paylaştığı بير غونديري ()

ما الذي يمكنك شراؤه من البازار الكبير؟

البازار الكبير مساحة ضخمة كما قلنا ويمكنك أن تجد كل شيء تقريبًا في البازار الكبير. أشهر المنتجات بين السياح هي الأطعمة التركية التقليدية مثل البقلاوة أو البهجة التركية. تشتهر التوابل أيضًا في البازار الكبير ويمكنك العثور على جميع أنواع التوابل تقريبًا في العالم في البازار الكبير Amber Heard على حق ، Grand Bazaar هو المكان المثالي لصيد التوابل. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا العثور على منتجات يدوية الصنع في Grand Bazaar لتقديمها كهدايا تذكارية لأحبائك في وطنك. محلات الجلود ، محلات السجاد ، الجواهريون كلها في انتظارك.

البازاري الكبير يجلب لك البازار الكبير!

لسوء الحظ ، هناك الكثير من الناس في العالم ليس لديهم فرصة لزيارة اسطنبول وجراند بازار. نظرًا لوباء Covid-19 ، فإن عدد هؤلاء الأشخاص أعلى من ذي قبل في عام 2019. إذا كنت أحدهم ، فلدينا أخبار سارة لك. يجلب لك Grand Bazaarist تقريبًا كل منتج يمكنك العثور عليه على الإنترنت! الطعام التركي التقليدي أو المنتجات الأخرى التي يمكنك العثور عليها في البازار الكبير على بعد نقرة واحدة فقط. بالطبع هي تجربة فريدة من نوعها لزيارة اسطنبول وجراند بازار في الحياة الواقعية ولكن حتى تحصل على هذه الفرصة ، فإن طلب المنتجات في Grand Bazaarist يعد خيارًا جيدًا.

البهجة التركية

فرحة التركية ربما يكون أشهر طعام تركي في العالم. في البازار الكبير ، يمكنك أن تجد أنواعًا مختلفة من البهجة التركية ، أفضلها هو الذي يباع في البازار الكبير. إذا لم تكن لديك الفرصة لزيارة البازار الكبير ، يمكنك زيارة Grandbazaarist.com وطلب أفضل البهجة التركية التي يمكنك العثور عليها في البازار الكبير عبر الإنترنت. هناك أنواع مختلفة من المسرات التركية ويمكنك اختيار أكثر ما يعجبك بسهولة. الأنواع الأكثر شيوعًا هي بهجة البندق ، بهجة الجوز ، بهجة الورد ، بهجة الفستق ، يمكنك أيضًا العثور على أنواع أخرى من البهجة التركية مثل فرحة الرمان ، فرحة النعناع ، بهجة الشوكولاتة وما إلى ذلك. منتجي البهجة التركية من تركيا. Koska و Hacı Bekir و Hacı erif وغيرها من العلامات التجارية تنتج البهجة التركية لسنوات عديدة ونحن نقدمها لك. من السهل جدًا طلبها عبر الإنترنت. يمكن شحن المنتجات إلى جميع أنحاء العالم.

سمع العنبر البازار الكبير

البقلاوة التركية

بقلاوة هي حلوى تركية أخرى تحظى بشعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم. من الصعب جدًا طهي البقلاوة المثالية. فقط خبراء البقلاوة يمكنهم صنع بقلاوة لذيذة. يتم إنتاج أفضل بقلاوة في غازي عنتاب ، وهي مقاطعة في جنوب شرق تركيا. الفستق من غازي عنتاب هو عنصر مهم في البقلاوة التركية التقليدية. يجب أن تكون عجينة البقلاوة رقيقة جدًا وأن تكون الشربات (شراب البقلاوة الخاص) بالكمية المناسبة. يمكنك العثور على أفضل البقلاوة التركية في Grandbazaarist. يمكن طلب حافظ مصطفى ، كاراكوي جول أوغلو ، تاتليجي صفا والعديد من ماركات البقلاوة الشهيرة الأخرى في Grand Bazaarist.

باختصار ، ربما ليس لديك فرصة لزيارة اسطنبول والبازار الكبير مثل Amber Heard ، خاصة خلال أيام Covid-19. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك زيارة متجر Grand Bazaarist عبر الإنترنت في كل مرة. إذا كنت ترغب في تذوق الطعام التركي التقليدي أو إرساله إلى أصدقائك أو عائلتك كهدايا ، فإن Grand Bazaarist هو الخيار الأفضل لك. أفضل منتجات الماركات التركية الشهيرة معروضة للبيع في Grand Bazaarist.

Amber Heard Visits Istanbul and Shops at Grand Bazaar

The beautiful actor Amber Heard visits several cities for her summer vacation. After visiting the United Kingdom, she came to Istanbul, one of the most beautiful cities in the world for many people. On her Instagram account, she shared some photos from her Istanbul trip. She said that there are lots of beautiful places to visit in Turkey and Istanbul. She also said that she fell in love with this magnificent city. As we can see from her Instagram account, she visited Hagia Sophia and Grand Bazaar. We know that these two places are two of the most popular tourist destinations in Istanbul. She posted a story on Instagram while she was wandering in Grand Bazaar and wrote ‘’spice hunting’’. People who have never visited Istanbul want to know why Grand Bazaar is so popular and what makes it different. In this article, you will learn about the famous Grand Bazaar of Istanbul.

 

 

Grand Bazaar of Istanbul

The Grand Bazaar means covered market in Turkish. It’s the largest covered market of Istanbul and Europe. It’s also one of the oldest Bazaars of the world. Its history dates back to the 1400’s. It’s a really huge Bazaar and there are 61 covered streets in it. According to the statistics, the Bazaar attracts 250.00-400.000 tourists in a day.

 

Bu gönderiyi Instagram’da gör

 

vacation laugh is it’s own thing 🇹🇷

Amber Heard (@amberheard)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi ()

What Can You Buy At the Grand Bazaar ?

The Grand Bazaar is a huge area as we said and you can find almost everything at the Grand Bazaar. The most popular products among tourists are traditional Turkish foods such as baklava or Turkish Delight. Spices are also popular in Grand Bazaar and you can find almost all kinds of spices in the world in Grand Bazaar. Amber Heard is right, the Grand Bazaar is the perfect place for spice hunting. Moreover, you can also find hand-made products in Grand Bazaar to give as souvenirs to your loved ones in your homeland. Leather shops, carpet shops, jewelers are all waiting for you.

Grand Bazaarist Brings Grand Bazaar To You !

Unfortunately, there are many people in the world who do not have a chance to visit Istanbul and Grand Bazaar. Due to the Covid-19 pandemic, the number of those people is higher than before in 2019. If you are one of them, we have good news for you. Grand Bazaarist bring almost every product which you can find on the internet to you ! Traditional Turkish food or other products which you can find at Grand Bazaar is just one click away. Of course it is a unique experience to visit Istanbul and Grand Bazaar in real life but until you have this chance, ordering products at Grand Bazaarist is a good option.

Turkish Delight

Turkish delight is perhaps the most famous Turkish food in the world. In the Grand Bazaar, you can find different types of Turkish Delight, the best of its kind is the ones sold in the Grand Bazaar. If you do not have the opportunity to visit the Grand Bazaar, you can visit Grandbazaarist.com and order the best Turkish Delight which you can find at the Grand Bazaar online. There are different types of Turkish Delights and you can choose the one you like most easily. The most popular types are hazelnut delight, walnut delight, rose delight, pistachio delight, You can also find other types of Turkish delight such as pomegranate delight, mint delight, chocolate delight etc. The ones sold at the Grand Bazaarist are products of the best Turkish Delight producers of Turkey. Koska, Hacı Bekir, Hacı Şerif and other brands produce Turkish delight for many years and we offer them to you. It’s very easy to order them online. The products could be shipped to all around the world.

 

amber heard grand bazaar

Turkish Baklava

Baklava is another Turkish dessert which is popular around the world. It is very hard to cook the perfect baklava. Only experts of baklava could make delicious baklava. The best baklava is produced in Gaziantep, a province in Southeastern Turkey. Pistachios from Gaziantep is an important ingredient of traditional Turkish Baklava. The dough of the baklava must be very thin and the sherbet (special syrup of Baklava) in it should be at the right amount. You can find the best Turkish Baklava at Grandbazaarist. Hafız Mustafa, Karaköy Güllüoğlu, Tatlıcı Safa and many other famous Baklava brands could be ordered at Grand Bazaarist.

Briefly, perhaps you do not have a chance to visit Istanbul and Grand Bazaar like Amber Heard, especially during the Covid-19 days. However, you can visit the Grand Bazaarist online store every time. If you want to taste traditional Turkish food or send them to your friends or family as gifts, the Grand Bazaarist is the best option for you. The best products of famous Turkish brands are on sale at Grand Bazaarist.