Эмбер Херд посетила Стамбул и магазины на Гранд базаре

Прекрасная актриса Эмбер Херд на летние каникулы приезжает в несколько городов. После посещения Соединенного Королевства она приехала в Стамбул, один из самых красивых городов мира для многих. В своем аккаунте в Instagram она поделилась фотографиями из поездки в Стамбул. Она сказала, что в Турции и Стамбуле есть много красивых мест, которые стоит посетить. Также она сказала, что влюбилась в этот великолепный город. Как мы видим из ее аккаунта в Instagram, она побывала в соборе Святой Софии и на Гранд базаре. Мы знаем, что эти два места являются двумя из самых популярных туристических направлений в Стамбуле. Во время прогулки по Большому базару она разместила в Instagram историю и написала «охота за специями». Люди, которые никогда не были в Стамбуле, хотят знать, почему Гранд базар так популярен и чем он отличается. В этой статье вы узнаете о знаменитом Гранд базаре Стамбула.

Большой базар Стамбула

Большой базар по-турецки означает крытый рынок. Это самый большой крытый рынок Стамбула и Европы. Это также один из старейших базаров мира. Его история восходит к 1400-м годам. Это действительно огромный базар, на нем 61 крытая улица. По статистике, Базар привлекает 250.00-400.000 туристов в день.

Bu gönderiyi Instagram'da gör

отпускный смех - это личное дело

Эмбер Херд (@amberheard) 'в paylaştığı bir gönderi ()

Что можно купить на Большом базаре?

Как мы уже говорили, Гранд-базар - это огромная территория, и вы можете найти почти все на Гранд базар. Самыми популярными продуктами у туристов являются традиционные турецкие блюда, такие как пахлава или рахат-лукум. Специи также популярны на Гранд базаре, и вы можете найти почти все виды специй в мире на Гранд базаре. Эмбер Херд права, Гранд базар - идеальное место для охоты за пряностями. Кроме того, вы также можете найти на Гранд базаре изделия ручной работы, чтобы подарить их близким на родине. Кожаные магазины, ковровые магазины, ювелиры ждут вас.

Гранд базарист приносит вам Гранд базар!

К сожалению, в мире очень много людей, у которых нет возможности посетить Стамбул и Гранд базар. Из-за пандемии Covid-19 число этих людей выше, чем в 2019 году. Если вы один из них, у нас для вас хорошие новости. Grand Bazaarist предлагает вам практически все товары, которые вы можете найти в Интернете! Традиционные турецкие блюда и другие продукты, которые вы можете найти на Гранд базаре, находятся всего в одном клике. Конечно, это уникальный опыт - посетить Стамбул и Гранд базар в реальной жизни, но пока у вас не будет такой возможности, заказ продуктов на Гранд базаре - хороший вариант.

Рахат-Лукум

турецкие сладости пожалуй, самая известная турецкая кухня в мире. На Гранд базаре вы можете найти разные виды рахат-лукума, лучшие в своем роде - те, что продаются на Гранд базаре. Если у вас нет возможности посетить Гранд базар, вы можете посетить Grandbazaarist.com и заказать лучший рахат-лукум, который вы можете найти на Гранд базаре онлайн. Есть разные виды рахат-лукума, и вы легко можете выбрать тот, который вам больше всего нравится. Самыми популярными видами являются рахат-лукум, рахат из грецких орехов, рахат из роз, рахат фисташек. Вы также можете найти другие виды рахат-лукума, такие как рахат-лукум, рахат мяты, рахат шоколада и т. Д. Те, которые продаются на Гранд базарист, являются продуктами самого лучшего Производители рахат-лукума Турции. Koska, Hacı Bekir, Hacı erif и другие бренды производят рахат-лукум уже много лет, и мы предлагаем их вам. Заказать их онлайн очень просто. Продукция может быть доставлена ​​по всему миру.

Эмбер Херд Гранд Базар

Турецкая пахлава

Пахлава еще один турецкий десерт, популярный во всем мире. Приготовить идеальную пахлаву очень сложно. Только знатоки пахлавы могут приготовить вкусную пахлаву. Лучшая пахлава производится в Газиантепе, провинции на юго-востоке Турции. Фисташки из Газиантепа - важный ингредиент традиционной турецкой пахлавы. Тесто для пахлавы должно быть очень жидким, а шербет (специальный сироп пахлавы) в нем должно быть в нужном количестве. Вы можете найти лучшую турецкую пахлаву в Grandbazaarist. Hafız Mustafa, Karaköy Güllüoğlu, Tatlıcı Safa и многие другие известные бренды пахлавы можно было заказать в Grand Bazaarist.

Вкратце, возможно, у вас нет возможности посетить Стамбул и Гранд базар, как Эмбер Херд, особенно в дни Covid-19. Однако вы можете каждый раз посещать интернет-магазин Grand Bazaarist. Если вы хотите отведать традиционные турецкие блюда или отправить их своим друзьям или семье в качестве подарков, Grand Bazaarist - лучший вариант для вас. В Grand Bazaarist продаются лучшие товары известных турецких брендов.

Amber Heard Visits Istanbul and Shops at Grand Bazaar

The beautiful actor Amber Heard visits several cities for her summer vacation. After visiting the United Kingdom, she came to Istanbul, one of the most beautiful cities in the world for many people. On her Instagram account, she shared some photos from her Istanbul trip. She said that there are lots of beautiful places to visit in Turkey and Istanbul. She also said that she fell in love with this magnificent city. As we can see from her Instagram account, she visited Hagia Sophia and Grand Bazaar. We know that these two places are two of the most popular tourist destinations in Istanbul. She posted a story on Instagram while she was wandering in Grand Bazaar and wrote ‘’spice hunting’’. People who have never visited Istanbul want to know why Grand Bazaar is so popular and what makes it different. In this article, you will learn about the famous Grand Bazaar of Istanbul.

 

 

Grand Bazaar of Istanbul

The Grand Bazaar means covered market in Turkish. It’s the largest covered market of Istanbul and Europe. It’s also one of the oldest Bazaars of the world. Its history dates back to the 1400’s. It’s a really huge Bazaar and there are 61 covered streets in it. According to the statistics, the Bazaar attracts 250.00-400.000 tourists in a day.

 

Bu gönderiyi Instagram’da gör

 

vacation laugh is it’s own thing 🇹🇷

Amber Heard (@amberheard)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi ()

What Can You Buy At the Grand Bazaar ?

The Grand Bazaar is a huge area as we said and you can find almost everything at the Grand Bazaar. The most popular products among tourists are traditional Turkish foods such as baklava or Turkish Delight. Spices are also popular in Grand Bazaar and you can find almost all kinds of spices in the world in Grand Bazaar. Amber Heard is right, the Grand Bazaar is the perfect place for spice hunting. Moreover, you can also find hand-made products in Grand Bazaar to give as souvenirs to your loved ones in your homeland. Leather shops, carpet shops, jewelers are all waiting for you.

Grand Bazaarist Brings Grand Bazaar To You !

Unfortunately, there are many people in the world who do not have a chance to visit Istanbul and Grand Bazaar. Due to the Covid-19 pandemic, the number of those people is higher than before in 2019. If you are one of them, we have good news for you. Grand Bazaarist bring almost every product which you can find on the internet to you ! Traditional Turkish food or other products which you can find at Grand Bazaar is just one click away. Of course it is a unique experience to visit Istanbul and Grand Bazaar in real life but until you have this chance, ordering products at Grand Bazaarist is a good option.

Turkish Delight

Turkish delight is perhaps the most famous Turkish food in the world. In the Grand Bazaar, you can find different types of Turkish Delight, the best of its kind is the ones sold in the Grand Bazaar. If you do not have the opportunity to visit the Grand Bazaar, you can visit Grandbazaarist.com and order the best Turkish Delight which you can find at the Grand Bazaar online. There are different types of Turkish Delights and you can choose the one you like most easily. The most popular types are hazelnut delight, walnut delight, rose delight, pistachio delight, You can also find other types of Turkish delight such as pomegranate delight, mint delight, chocolate delight etc. The ones sold at the Grand Bazaarist are products of the best Turkish Delight producers of Turkey. Koska, Hacı Bekir, Hacı Şerif and other brands produce Turkish delight for many years and we offer them to you. It’s very easy to order them online. The products could be shipped to all around the world.

 

amber heard grand bazaar

Turkish Baklava

Baklava is another Turkish dessert which is popular around the world. It is very hard to cook the perfect baklava. Only experts of baklava could make delicious baklava. The best baklava is produced in Gaziantep, a province in Southeastern Turkey. Pistachios from Gaziantep is an important ingredient of traditional Turkish Baklava. The dough of the baklava must be very thin and the sherbet (special syrup of Baklava) in it should be at the right amount. You can find the best Turkish Baklava at Grandbazaarist. Hafız Mustafa, Karaköy Güllüoğlu, Tatlıcı Safa and many other famous Baklava brands could be ordered at Grand Bazaarist.

Briefly, perhaps you do not have a chance to visit Istanbul and Grand Bazaar like Amber Heard, especially during the Covid-19 days. However, you can visit the Grand Bazaarist online store every time. If you want to taste traditional Turkish food or send them to your friends or family as gifts, the Grand Bazaarist is the best option for you. The best products of famous Turkish brands are on sale at Grand Bazaarist.