查理兹·塞隆(Charlize Theron)说果仁蜜饼是她品尝过的最好的东西

奥斯卡最佳女主角查理兹·塞隆(Charlize Theron)和Netflix土耳其之间的提及使土耳其的果仁蜜饼生产商兴奋不已。 著名女演员查理兹·塞隆(Charlize Theron)在Netflix电影《老警卫》中扮演《安迪》。 Netflix的土耳其推特页面分享了电影中的一个场景,查理兹·塞隆(Charlize Theron)品尝了最受欢迎的传统土耳其甜点之一果仁蜜饼,并说“ afiyet olsun”,意思是“享受土耳其语”。 作为回应,查理兹·塞隆(Charlize Theron)发了推文“我吃过的最好的东西。 听说他们在加济安泰普(Gaziantep)具有最好的表现。'' 鸣叫之后,加济安泰普的果仁蜜饼制造商感到非常兴奋,甚至查理兹·塞隆也被邀请到加济安泰普品尝世界上最美味的果仁蜜饼。 查理兹·塞隆(Charlize Theron)对她对果仁蜜饼的想法是正确的,加济安泰普(Gaziantep)是人们制作土耳其最佳果仁蜜饼的地方。

果仁蜜饼生产者的兴奋

在他们引以为傲的传统甜点被世界上最著名的女演员之一钦佩之后,加济安泰普的果仁蜜饼生产商们非常兴奋。 加济安泰普果仁蜜饼的生产者之一乌夫克·萨格鲁格(Ufuk Sagluge)说:“作为加济安泰普果仁蜜饼的主人,我们以热情的方式开展工作。 我们为生产传统甜点感到自豪。 我们希望为加济安泰普的整个电影团队提供果仁蜜饼。''加济安泰普·巴克拉瓦 果仁蜜饼是土耳其的全球品牌。

在塞隆(Theron)对传统甜点的评论之后,果仁蜜饼的制造者并不是唯一兴奋的人。 加济安泰普市长FatmaŞahin提醒说,在2019年奥斯卡颁奖典礼上,果仁蜜饼在菜单上,并邀请查理兹·塞隆(Charlize Theron)来加济安泰普。

Theron和Baklava的制作人都是对的

可以说,查理兹·塞隆和加济安泰普的果仁蜜饼大师对他们对果仁蜜饼的想法是正确的。 果仁蜜饼是世界上最美味的甜点之一,您可以在加济安泰普地区找到最好的果仁蜜饼。 土耳其有许多传统甜点,但果仁蜜饼是迄今为止该国最著名的甜点。 它应该由主人来做,果仁蜜饼的制作的所有步骤都应该谨慎地遵循。 花生的质量,果子露的强度,面团的质量以及许多因素都会影响果仁蜜饼的味道。 因此,在加济安泰普(Gaziantep)吃果仁蜜饼的人说,不可能像在加济安泰普(Gaziantep)吃的果仁蜜饼一样在世界的另一个地方找到。

 

本网站使用cookie来改善您的浏览体验。 浏览本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookie。

Charlize Theron Says Baklava is The Best Thing She Ever Tasted

Mentions between Oscar-winning actress Charlize Theron and Netflix Turkey,  made baklava producers in Turkey excited.  The famous actress Charlize Theron played the role of ‘’Andy’’ in a Netflix movie ‘’The Old Guard’’.  Turkish Twitter page of Netflix shared a scene from the movie which Charlize Theron tastes baklava, one of the most popular Traditional Turkish desserts, and said ‘’afiyet olsun’’, which means ‘’enjoy your meal’’ in Turkish.  As a reply, Charlize Theron tweeted ‘’Best thing I’ve ever tasted. Heard they have the best at Gaziantep’’. After this tweet, baklava makers in Gaziantep were excited and Charlize Theron was even invited to Gaziantep to taste the most delicious  Baklava in the world.  Charlize Theron was right about her thoughts on Baklava, Gaziantep is the place where people make the best baklava in Turkey.

The Excitement Of Baklava Producers

                After the traditional dessert which they embrace proudly is admired by one the most famous actresses of the world, baklava producers in Gaziantep became very excited. Ufuk Sagluge, one of the baklava producers in Gaziantep said that, ‘’as the baklava masters of Gaziantep, we do our job in a passionate way. We are proud of producing our traditional dessert. We want to offer baklava to the entire squad of film in Gaziantep.’’ ‘’Gaziantep Baklava baklava is a global brand of Turkey.

Baklava makers were not the only people who were excited after Theron’s comments about the traditional dessert. Mayor of Gaziantep, Fatma Şahin reminded that at  the ceremony of Academy Awards 2019, baklava was on the menu, and invited Charlize Theron to Gaziantep.

Both Theron and Baklava Producers Are Right

                We can say that Charlize Theron and baklava masters of Gaziantep are right about their thoughts on baklava. Baklava is one of the most delicious desserts of the world and you can find the best baklava in the Gaziantep area.  Turkey has many traditional desserts but baklava is the by far the most renowned dessert of the country. It should be made by the masters and all steps in the making of baklava should be followed in a careful way. The quality of peanuts, the  intensity of the sherbet, the dough and many factors affect the taste of baklava. Therefore, people who ate baklava in Gaziantep say, it is impossible to find a baklava in another place of the world like the ones they ate in Gaziantep.

 

               

This site uses cookies to improve your browse experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.