تشارليز ثيرون تقول أن البقلاوة هي أفضل شيء تذوقته على الإطلاق

18 لقطة

أثار ذكر الممثلة تشارليز ثيرون الحائزة على جائزة الأوسكار وشركة Netflix Turkey منتجي البقلاوة في تركيا. لعبت الممثلة الشهيرة تشارليز ثيرون دور "آندي" في فيلم "The Old Guard" على Netflix. شاركت صفحة Twitter التركية الخاصة بـ Netflix مشهدًا من الفيلم الذي تتذوق فيه تشارليز ثيرون البقلاوة ، وهي واحدة من أشهر الحلويات التركية التقليدية ، وقالت باللغة التركية "عافية أولسون" ، والتي تعني "استمتع بوجبتك". ردًا على ذلك ، غردت تشارليز ثيرون: سمعت أن لديهم الأفضل في غازي عنتاب ''. بعد هذه التغريدة ، كان صانعو البقلاوة في غازي عنتاب متحمسين ودُعيت تشارليز ثيرون إلى غازي عنتاب لتذوق أشهى البقلاوة في العالم. كانت تشارليز ثيرون محقة في أفكارها حول البقلاوة ، غازي عنتاب هي المكان الذي يصنع فيه الناس أفضل بقلاوة في تركيا.

إثارة منتجي البقلاوة

                بعد أن أعجبت الحلوى التقليدية التي يعتنقونها بفخر من قبل إحدى الممثلات الأكثر شهرة في العالم ، أصبح منتجو البقلاوة في غازي عنتاب متحمسين للغاية. قال أفوك ساجلوج ، أحد منتجي البقلاوة في غازي عنتاب: "بصفتنا أساتذة البقلاوة في غازي عنتاب ، نقوم بعملنا بطريقة عاطفية. نحن فخورون بإنتاج الحلوى التقليدية لدينا. نريد أن نقدم البقلاوة لمجموعة أفلام كاملة في غازي عنتاب. ""غازي عنتاب بقلاوة البقلاوة هي علامة تجارية عالمية لتركيا.

لم يكن صانعو البقلاوة هم الأشخاص الوحيدون الذين تحمسوا بعد تعليقات ثيرون حول الحلوى التقليدية. ذكّرت عمدة غازي عنتاب ، فاطمة شاهين ، أنه في حفل توزيع جوائز الأوسكار 2019 ، كانت البقلاوة على القائمة ، ودعت تشارليز ثيرون إلى غازي عنتاب.

كل من منتجي Theron و Baklava على حق

                يمكننا القول أن تشارليز ثيرون وأساتذة البقلاوة في غازي عنتاب محقون في أفكارهم حول البقلاوة. البقلاوة هي واحدة من أشهى الحلويات في العالم ويمكنك العثور على أفضل بقلاوة في منطقة غازي عنتاب. يوجد في تركيا العديد من الحلويات التقليدية ، لكن البقلاوة هي أشهر أنواع الحلوى في البلاد. يجب أن يتم صنعه من قبل السادة ويجب اتباع جميع خطوات صنع البقلاوة بطريقة دقيقة. تؤثر جودة الفول السوداني وكثافة الشربات والعجين والعديد من العوامل على طعم البقلاوة. لذلك ، يقول الأشخاص الذين أكلوا البقلاوة في غازي عنتاب ، من المستحيل العثور على بقلاوة في مكان آخر من العالم مثل تلك التي أكلوها في غازي عنتاب.

Charlize Theron Says Baklava is The Best Thing She Ever Tasted

Mentions between Oscar-winning actress Charlize Theron and Netflix Turkey,  made baklava producers in Turkey excited.  The famous actress Charlize Theron played the role of ‘’Andy’’ in a Netflix movie ‘’The Old Guard’’.  Turkish Twitter page of Netflix shared a scene from the movie which Charlize Theron tastes baklava, one of the most popular Traditional Turkish desserts, and said ‘’afiyet olsun’’, which means ‘’enjoy your meal’’ in Turkish.  As a reply, Charlize Theron tweeted ‘’Best thing I’ve ever tasted. Heard they have the best at Gaziantep’’. After this tweet, baklava makers in Gaziantep were excited and Charlize Theron was even invited to Gaziantep to taste the most delicious  Baklava in the world.  Charlize Theron was right about her thoughts on Baklava, Gaziantep is the place where people make the best baklava in Turkey.

The Excitement Of Baklava Producers

                After the traditional dessert which they embrace proudly is admired by one the most famous actresses of the world, baklava producers in Gaziantep became very excited. Ufuk Sagluge, one of the baklava producers in Gaziantep said that, ‘’as the baklava masters of Gaziantep, we do our job in a passionate way. We are proud of producing our traditional dessert. We want to offer baklava to the entire squad of film in Gaziantep.’’ ‘’Gaziantep Baklava baklava is a global brand of Turkey.

Baklava makers were not the only people who were excited after Theron’s comments about the traditional dessert. Mayor of Gaziantep, Fatma Şahin reminded that at  the ceremony of Academy Awards 2019, baklava was on the menu, and invited Charlize Theron to Gaziantep.

Both Theron and Baklava Producers Are Right

                We can say that Charlize Theron and baklava masters of Gaziantep are right about their thoughts on baklava. Baklava is one of the most delicious desserts of the world and you can find the best baklava in the Gaziantep area.  Turkey has many traditional desserts but baklava is the by far the most renowned dessert of the country. It should be made by the masters and all steps in the making of baklava should be followed in a careful way. The quality of peanuts, the  intensity of the sherbet, the dough and many factors affect the taste of baklava. Therefore, people who ate baklava in Gaziantep say, it is impossible to find a baklava in another place of the world like the ones they ate in Gaziantep.

 

               

This site uses cookies to improve your browse experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.