التغذية عامل مهم جدا في حماية فيروس كورونا (Covid 19)

من المعروف أن الفيروس التاجي (Covid 19) هو فيروس عالي للغاية ، ظهر في ووهان ، الصين في ديسمبر 2019 وانتشر إلى العالم كله في وقت قصير. على الرغم من أن عالم الطب والعلوم لم يعثر بعد على أي أدوية ومواد حافظة ضد آثار هذا الفيروس ، إلا أن هناك معلومات دقيقة حول الحاجة إلى الحفاظ على الجهاز المناعي قويًا وفقًا لبيانات المرضى.

شهدت آثار هذا الفيروس التاجي (Covid 19) في تركيا لأول مرة في 11 مارس.

إنه فيروس موجود بالكامل على الأسطح الخارجية ويمر عن طريق اللمس ، ثم من اليد إلى الفم والأنف والعين ومن خلال التنفس ويسبب تأثيرًا مميتًا تقريبًا.

من المعروف أن الفيروس التاجي (Covid 19) له آثار خطيرة للغاية ، وهو أن الفيروس ليس فيروسًا ينتقل عن طريق الأكل.

* يذكر العديد من السلطات الطبية والطبيب محمد عوز أن الفيروس التاجي لا يمر عبر الأطعمة. يجب تنظيف الأسطح الخارجية للعبوات والأيدي جيدًا بعد التلامس.

خلاف ذلك ، هو فيروس (Covid 19) يدخل الجسم في وقت قصير مع ملامسة اليدين بالفم والعينين والأنف. وبعبارة أخرى ، إحدى طرق الحماية من الفيروسات ؛ ما لم تكن اليد نظيفة ، فهي لا تلامس الفم والأنف والعينين.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الأطعمة التي تزيد من مقاومة الجسم لها أهمية كبيرة أيضًا. يؤكد الدكتور محمد أوز ويقترح ؛ **"مكملات فيتامين سي والزنك والبلسان ، بالإضافة إلى الحصول على فيتامين سي من مصادر صحية مثل الخضروات الورقية والسلمون والتوت." بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا غنى عن أنماط النوم وممارسة الرياضة لجهاز المناعة.

سحق البلسان الذي أوصى به خاصة الدكتور محمد أوز ؛ يوفر حماية عالية ضد البكتيريا والالتهابات ، وله خصائص مكثفة مضادة للأكسدة. يزيل البلغم والالتهاب. يقوي جهاز المناعة وهو فعال جدا في مكافحة الالتهابات. شراب البلسان الأسود هي واحدة من أفضل الأعشاب الواقية والعلاجية في أمراض الجهاز التنفسي. انظر إلى المطلوب مستخلصات الفاكهة على موقعنا

من الضروري الحفاظ على جهاز المناعة قويا من أجل البقاء على قيد الحياة في جميع أنواع المشاكل الصحية. لذا ، ما الأطعمة التي يمكننا القيام بها؟

يعتقد الكثير منا أنهم بحاجة إلى المكملات الغذائية والمنتجات الطبيعية للحفاظ على مناعة قوية ، خاصة في هذه الأيام عندما يتم مشاهدة فيروس التاجي (Covid 19) على الأرض.

من بين المكملات الغذائية الطبيعية الرئيسية التي تحافظ على نظام المناعة قويًا ، شراب البلسان ، مستخلص الخروب ، شراب التوت الأسود ، زيت الحبة السوداء مفيدة جدًا. هذه المكملات الطبيعية والعضوية ، التي يتم إنتاجها بطرق طبيعية تمامًا يمكنك استهلاكها بسهولة كل يوم ، هي منتجات يمكن للجميع تناولها يوميًا ويوصي بها الأطباء الخبراء.

عندما شوهد الفيروس التاجي (Covid 19) لأول مرة في تركيا ، تم تفريغ جميع رفوف المتاجر ، وبدأ الناس في توريد الأطعمة وتخزين منتجات التنظيف. ومع ذلك ، تمتلئ أرفف البقالة بسرعة مرة أخرى في اليوم التالي في تركيا. لأن تركيا بلد زراعي.

أهم طريقة للحماية من هذا الفيروس ، الذي يخترق الجسم عن طريق الاستنشاق ، هي تنظيف اليدين ، ولكن أيضًا من الضروري والمهم جدًا تقوية جهاز المناعة باستخدام أكثر المكونات الطبيعية المضادة للأكسدة.

في هذا السياق ، من الماضي إلى الحاضر تركيا لديها العديد من المنتجات الطبيعية والتقليدية المضادة للأكسدة. هذه المنتجات تحافظ على الجهاز المناعي قوي للغاية. كل هذه المكونات الطبيعية مثل الأعشاب والتوابل شاي الاعشابوالعجائن والمشروبات وشراب البلسان وخلاصة الخروب وشراب التوت الأسود وزيت الحبة السوداء ومخاليطها وغيرها يمكن استهلاكها بأمان.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك النوم وممارسة الرياضة والمكملات الغذائية وتناول بعض الأشياء الخاصة التي يمكنك القيام بها للحفاظ على صحتك دائمًا.

تعمل المكملات الطبيعية بشكل خاص على الجسم بسرعة وبما أنها طبيعية ، فهي لا تضر الجسم تحت أي ظرف من الظروف.

خاصة في هذه الفترة ، نحتاج إلى تناول الأطعمة الصحية والمكونات القوية التي تحمي نظام المناعة لدينا. يمكنك العثور على العديد من الأطعمة التقليدية والمنتجات المفيدة على موقعنا.

من الممكن التسوق بأمان في grandbazaarit.com. وأيضا يمكنك أن تجد جميع أنواع الأعشاب الطبيعية وغير المضافة ، توابلوشاي الأعشاب والمعاجين والمشروبات والخلطات وغيرها ، ويمكن توريدها من المنتجات التركية القوية بأسرع طريقة أينما كنت في العالم.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم تصنيع المنتجات التي تراها على موقعنا على الإنترنت دون تعبئتها وتعبئتها. يمكنك الطلب من جميع أنحاء العالم واستخدام منتجاتنا بأمان ، والتي يتم إنتاجها وتعبئتها بأمان ضد الفيروسات التاجية (Covid 19) وجميع العوامل الخارجية.

في أقرب وقت ممكن؛ نأمل أن نعيش في عالم أنظف وأكثر صحة وأمانًا. ونتمنى أن تترك هذه الأيام دون أي خسائر أخرى في الأرواح في العالم.

مصدرs

* https://www.doctoroz.com/article/food-delivery-safe-novel-coronavirus-spread-heres-what-know

** https://www.today.com/health/how-boost-your-immunity-dr-oz-shares-advice-coronavirus-spreads-t175593

يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحسين تجربة التصفح الخاصة بك. من خلال تصفح هذا الموقع ، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.

Nutrition is a very important factor in the protection of Coronavirus (Covid 19)

The coronavirus (Covid 19) is known to be a very high virus, which is have emerged in Wuhan, China in December 2019 and spread to the whole world in a short time. Although the World of Medicine and Science has not yet found any drugs and preservatives against the effects of this virus, there is precise information about the need to keep the immune system strong according to patient data.

The effects of this coronavirus (Covid 19) has seen in Turkey for the first time on March 11.

It is a virus that is completely on the outer surfaces and passes by touch, then from the hand to the mouth, nose, eye, and through the breathing and causes an almost lethal effect.

The coronavirus (Covid 19) is known to have a very high dangerous effects, which is have the virus is not a virus transmitted through eating.

*Many medical authorities and Doctor Mehmet Oz state that the coronavirus does not pass through foods. Only the outer surfaces of packages and the hands should be thoroughly cleaned after contact.

Otherwise, it is a virus (Covid 19) that enters the body in a short time with the contact of the hands with the mouth, eyes and nose. In other words, one of the ways of virus protection; unless the hand is clean, it is never in contact with the mouth, nose and eyes.

However, foods that increase body resistance are also of great importance. Doctor Mehmet Öz emphasizes and suggests; **“vitamin C, zinc and elderberry supplements, as well as getting vitamin C from healthy sources like leafy greens, salmon and berries.” In addition, sleep patterns and exercise are indispensable for the immune system.

The elderberry smash recommended especially by Doctor Mehmet Öz; It provides high protection against bacteria and infections, has intense antioxidant properties. It removes sputum and inflammation. It strengthens the immune system and is very effective in fighting infections. Black Elderberry Syrup is one of the best protective and healing herbs in respiratory diseases. See the desired fruit extracts on our site

It is necessary to keep the immune system strong in order to survive the treatment process in all kinds of health problems. So, what foods can we do this?

Many of us think to need supplements and natural products to keep our immunity strong, especially these days when the coronavirus (Covid 19) is seen on Earth.

Among the main natural supplements that keep the immune system strong, elderberry syrup, carob extract, black mulberry syrup, black seed oil are very useful. These natural and organic supplements, which are produced in exactly natural ways that you can easily consume every day, are products that everyone can consume daily and recommended by expert doctors.

When coronavirus (Covid 19) first seen in Turkey, all store shelves, has been discharged and the people began to supply foods and cleaning products storage. However, the shelves of grocery quickly filled again the next day in Turkey. Beacuse of, Turkey is an agricultural country.

The most important method of protection from this virus, which penetrates the body through inhalation, is cleaning hands, but also it is necessary and very important to strengthen the immune system with the most natural antioxidant ingredients.

In this context, from past to present of Turkey has many natural and traditional antioxidant products. These products keep the immune system highly powerful. All these natural ingredients as herbs, spices, herbal teas, pastes, drinks, elderberry syrup, carob extract, black mulberry syrup, black seed oil and mixtures and etc. can be consumed as safely.

In addition, sleep, exercise, supplements, and eating a few special things you can do to stay always healthy.

Especially natural supplements act on the body quickly and since it is natural, it does not harm the body under any circumstances.

Especially in this period, we need to eat healthy foods and strong ingredients that protect our immune system. You can find many traditional foods and useful products on our website.

It is possible to shop safely in grandbazaarit.com. And also you can find all kinds of natural and non-additive herbs, spices, herbal teas, pastes, drinks and mixtures and etc. and can supply from strong Turkish products in the fastest way wherever you are in the world.

In addition, the products you see on our website are manufactured untouched and packaged untouched. You can order from all over the World and safely use our products, which are produced and packaged safely against coronavirus (Covid 19) and all external factors.

As soon as possible; we are hoping to live in a cleaner, healthier and safer World. And we wish these days to be left behind without any further loss of life in the World.

Sources

* https://www.doctoroz.com/article/food-delivery-safe-novel-coronavirus-spread-heres-what-know

** https://www.today.com/health/how-boost-your-immunity-dr-oz-shares-advice-coronavirus-spreads-t175593

Leave a Reply