大市集的真实历史光芒

大市集位于伊斯坦布尔的中心,在Beyazıt,Nuruosmaniye和Mercan区的中间,是世界上最大,最古老的有盖集市之一,在某些日子里接待着超过100万游客。 它是世界上访问量最大的旅游目的地之一,每年的游客人数约为XNUMX亿,其丰富的文化结构是在奥斯曼帝国时期发展的。 它吸引了各个年龄段的购物爱好者。 在大市集周围漫步时,您会发现一些商店,出售珍贵的珠宝或珍贵的历史物品,美味的风味,经过精心加工的木制产品,有趣的装饰品和草药花草茶。

大集市在法提赫·苏丹·穆罕默德(Fatih Sultan Mehmet)统治期间恢复了已知的形式。 内部卧床保留了拜占庭时期,新卧床是法提赫·苏丹·穆罕默德(Fatih Sultan Mehmet)征服伊斯坦布尔之后建造的,它在历史上继续了接近当前状态的旅程。 它的建立被认为是1461年。在苏莱曼大帝统治时期,其主要集市用木头建造,并采用了最终形式。 它是奥斯曼帝国时期伊斯坦布尔最伟大的作品之一。

它类似于一个城市,面积为110万868平方米,其中覆盖面积为2万平方米。 在45条街道上有2家商店,这些商店大约有4万人在工作。 街道名称通常是根据在这些街道上的商店中出售的商品来制成的。 例如流苏,Kavaflar,Zenneciler(女鞋),Yağlıkcılar。 它随着时间的流逝而发展壮大,可容纳66座清真寺,25所学校,5个喷泉,1口井,7个喷泉,10个喷泉,1门和1家旅馆。

街道上布满了破碎的圆顶形砌体,形式为“拱顶”,后来用混凝土浇筑。 窗户的放置方式使其与这些金库之间的商店相对应。

意大利著名作家埃德蒙多·德·阿米西斯(Edmondo de Amicis)在其有关伊斯坦布尔的旅行文章中提供了关于奥斯曼帝国的历史的信息,并简要介绍了大集市:您无法从内部进行预知,进入后便无法听到在外面听起来。 进入大门后,您会遇到一个真实的城市,周围是雕刻的圆顶和圆柱,街道上布满了拱门,小清真寺,喷泉,四个行车道,小广场和大群人,昏暗的灯光照亮了他们。 每条街道都是集市和一条主干道,上面装饰着蔓藤花纹,例如清真寺的圆顶覆盖着圆顶,上面都是黑白石拱门。 邀请顾客到处都是文字和标志的商店。 在里面,一堆堆的东西和人们会让你惊讶。 但是,不要被这种动荡所迷惑,大市集像营房一样常规,几个小时后,您无需向导即可找到所需的一切。 各种商品都有一个小社区,一条小街,一条小走廊和一个小广场。 里面的产品种类如此丰富和引人注目,以至于如果您不小心,将会花费很多钱,超出预期,并且可能会花费一半的时间被忽略。

它是奥斯曼帝国权力的象征。

伊斯坦布尔是当时最重要的城市之一,在被征服后为建立帝国的新身份发挥了重要作用。 在此期间,“产品”被重新定义。 它无疑是为实现这一思想而构建的,该思想必须涵盖和保护某些东西才能继续进行和发展某些东西。 从这一点来看,这是奥斯曼帝国开发的最重要,最复杂的项目。 在600年的时间里,建造了造船厂,造币厂,学校,宫殿,建立了大型工业,并经历了许多成功和失败的经历。 这是唯一能够继续发挥作用的项目。 直到今天,大市集经历了许多地震,火灾和破坏,但每次都得到迅速恢复和发展。 造成这种情况的主要原因是,这是一个巨大的机制,可以保持帝国的产品标识和经济活力。 它不仅是集市,而且是国家最重要的经济项目,以确保帝国产品标识的可持续性并确保国际竞争。 这是南北之间的一种机制,在那里控制和平衡了使用丝绸之路和香料路的各种贸易。

埃夫里耶·切莱比(EvliyâÇelebi)是17世纪的主要旅行者之一,以他的十卷本《Seyahatnâme》而闻名。他将大市集描述为一个强大的堡垒。 Çelebi在10年代对此所作的解释如下:它建于伊斯坦布尔最拥挤和最受欢迎的地方,它是奥斯曼帝国的伟大财富,充满了幸福。 所有的远征,商人的商品都在这里,收入就像野鸟在空中飞舞,如果您能轻柔地猎杀他,您将会获利。

大集市是伊斯坦布尔最重要的标志之一,如今仍保持其原有的活力,每天都欢迎许多国内外游客。 在那里漫步时,您会发现发现东方神秘而异国情调的世界的感觉。 美丽的礼物和装饰品,金银珠宝和经验丰富的工匠手工制作的地毯将给您留下深刻印象。 古董和瓷砖会让您眼花azz乱。 箱包和纺织品的多样性和美感确实令人印象深刻。 当您厌倦了四处游荡时,您可以喝一杯令人愉悦的土耳其咖啡和土耳其软糖来缓解疲劳,然后继续游荡。 这是一个购买礼物的独特地方,它将使您和您所爱的人开心。 美味的土耳其软糖品种,不同的果仁蜜饼类型,茶和凉茶,美味的土耳其咖啡品种,色彩缤纷的土耳其香料和不计其数的产品品种会让您感兴趣。

您绝对应该在要做的事情顶部添加The Grand Bazaar。

The Grand Bazaar is located in the center of Istanbul, in the middle of the Beyazıt, Nuruosmaniye and Mercan districts, and is one of the world’s largest and the oldest covered bazaars, which welcomes more than half a million visitors on some days. And it is one of the most visited tourist destinations in the world with approximately 100 million visitors annually with its rich cultural structure that developed during the Ottoman period. It attracts shopping enthusiasts of all ages. While wandering around The Grand Bazaar, you can find shops selling precious jewelery or valuable historical items, delicious flavors, skillfully processed wooden products, interesting decorations and healing herbal teas.

The Grand Bazaar was brought to its known form during the reign of Fatih Sultan Mehmet. The Internal Bedest remained from the Byzantine period, New Bedest was built after the conquest of Istanbul by Fatih Sultan Mehmet, and it continued its journey in history close to its current state. The establishment of it is considered to be 1461. During the reign of Suleiman the Magnificent, its main bazaar was built in wood and took its final form. It is is one of the greatest works of Istanbul during the Ottoman Empire period.

It resembles a city with an area of 110 thousand 868 m2, of which 45 thousand m2 is covered. There are 4 thousand shops in 66 streets and approximately 25 thousand people work in these shops. The names given to the streets were generally made according to the goods sold in the shops and stores on those streets. Such as Tassels, Kavaflar, Zenneciler (women’s shoes), Yağlıkcılar. It was developed and grew over time, it accommodated 5 mosques, 1 school, 7 fountains, 10 wells, 1 fountain, 1 fountain, 24 doors and 17 inns.

The streets are covered with a broken dome-shaped masonry in the form of a “vault” and later used with concrete. Windows are placed in such a way that they correspond to the shops between these vaults.

The famous Italian writer Edmondo de Amicis gave information about the history of the Ottoman in his travel article about Istanbul and briefly said about The Grand Bazaar: You cannot anticipate the mobility inside from the outside of it, and after entering in, you cannot hear the sounds outside. As soon as you enter the door, you will encounter a true city, surrounded by carved domes and columns, with streets covered with arches, small mosques, fountains, four roadways, small squares and a large crowd illuminated by a dim light. Each street is a bazaar, and a main road, decorated with arabesques, such as a mosque scene covered with a dome, all with black and white stone arches. Customers are invited to shops with words and signs from all sides. Inside, the crowd of things and people will surprise you. But don’t be fooled by this turmoil, the Grand Bazaar is as regular as a barracks, and after a few hours, you will be able to find everything you are looking for without a guide. All kinds of goods have a small neighborhood, a small street, a small corridor and a small square. The variety of products inside is so rich and eye-catching that if you are not careful, you will spend a lot of money than you might expect and can spend half of the day unnoticed.

It was a symbol of power for Ottoman empire.

Istanbul was one of the most important cities of its period and played an important role in creating a new identity in the Empire after the conquest. In this period, the “product” was redefined. It was undoubtedly built for the realization of the idea that it is necessary to cover and protect something to proceed and develop something. From this point, It is the most important and complex project developed by the Ottoman Empire. During the 600-year period, shipyards, mint, schools, palaces were built, giant-sized industries were established, and many successes and failures were experienced. It is the only project that continues its function.The Grand Bazaar has experienced many earthquakes, fires, and destructions until today, but it has been rapidly restored and developed every time. The main reason for this is that It is a giant mechanism that keeps the Empire’s product identity and economy alive. It was not only a bazaar, it was the most important economic project of the state for the sustainability of the Empire’s product identity and ensuring international competition. It was a mechanism between the North-South, where versatile trade using the Silk Road and Spice Road was controlled and balanced.

Evliyâ Çelebi, one of the leading travelers of the 17th century and known for his 10-volume Seyahatnâme, described The Grand Bazaar as an enormous powerful fortress. What Çelebi explained about it in the 1640s are as follows: It was established in the most crowded and popular place of Istanbul, it is the great treasure of the Ottoman Empire, full of happiness. All the expeditions, merchants’ goods are here, earnings are like a wild bird flying in the air, if you can hunt him gently, you will profit.

The Grand Bazaar, which is one of the most important symbols of Istanbul, maintains its same liveliness today and welcomes many domestic and foreign tourists every day. While wandering in there, you can find yourself with the feeling of discovering the mysterious and exotic world of the east. You will be impressed by beautiful gifts and ornaments, gold and silver jewelery and handcrafted carpets made by experienced craftsmen. Antiques, and tiles will dazzle you. The variety and beauty of bags and textile products are truly impressive. When you are tired of wandering around, you can take your fatigue with a delightful Turkish coffee with Turkish delight and continue your wandering. It is is a unique place to buy gifts that will make you and your loved ones happy. Delicious Turkish delight varieties, different baklava types, tea and herbal teas, delicious Turkish coffee varieties, colorful Turkish spices and countless product varieties that will interest you will be on your way.

You should definitely add The Grand Bazaar to the top of your list of things to do.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *