الوهج التاريخي الأصيل للبازار الكبير

يقع Grand Bazaar في وسط إسطنبول ، في وسط أحياء Beyazıt و Nuruosmaniye و Mercan ، وهو أحد أكبر وأقدم الأسواق العالمية المغطاة ، والذي يرحب بأكثر من نصف مليون زائر في بعض الأيام. وهي واحدة من الوجهات السياحية الأكثر زيارة في العالم مع ما يقرب من 100 مليون زائر سنويا مع هيكلها الثقافي الغني الذي تطور خلال الفترة العثمانية. يجذب هواة التسوق من جميع الأعمار. بينما تتجول في Grand Bazaar ، يمكنك العثور على المتاجر التي تبيع المجوهرات الثمينة أو العناصر التاريخية القيمة ، والنكهات اللذيذة ، والمنتجات الخشبية المجهزة بمهارة ، والزخارف المثيرة للاهتمام وأنواع الشاي العشبية العلاجية.

تم جلب البازار الكبير إلى شكله المعروف في عهد فاتح السلطان محمد. بقيت الأسرة الداخلية من الفترة البيزنطية ، تم بناء نيو بيدست بعد الفتح في اسطنبول على يد فاتح سلطان محمد ، واستمرت في رحلتها في التاريخ بالقرب من حالتها الحالية. يعتبر تأسيسه عام 1461. في عهد سليمان العظيم ، تم بناء السوق الرئيسي في الخشب واتخذ شكله النهائي. إنها واحدة من أعظم أعمال إسطنبول خلال فترة الإمبراطورية العثمانية.

إنها تشبه مدينة تبلغ مساحتها 110 آلاف 868 متر مربع ، منها 2 ألف متر مربع. هناك 45 آلاف متجر في 2 شارعًا وحوالي 4 ألف شخص يعملون في هذه المتاجر. كانت الأسماء التي أعطيت إلى الشوارع تصنع عمومًا وفقًا للبضائع المباعة في المتاجر والمتاجر في تلك الشوارع. مثل Tassels ، Kavaflar ، Zenneciler (أحذية نسائية) ، Yağlıkcılar. تم تطويره ونموه مع مرور الوقت ، واستوعب 66 مساجد ومدرسة واحدة و 25 نوافير و 5 آبار ونافورة واحدة ونافورة واحدة و 1 بابًا و 7 نزلًا.

الشوارع مغطاة ببنية مكسورة على شكل قبة في شكل "قبو" وتستخدم فيما بعد مع الخرسانة. يتم وضع Windows بطريقة تتوافق مع المتاجر بين هذه الأقبية.

قدم الكاتب الإيطالي الشهير إدموندو دي أميسيس معلومات عن تاريخ العثماني في مقال سفره عن إسطنبول وقال لفترة وجيزة عن البازار الكبير: لا يمكنك توقع التنقل من الداخل من الخارج ، وبعد الدخول ، لا يمكنك سماع يبدو في الخارج. بمجرد دخولك الباب ، ستواجه مدينة حقيقية ، محاطة بالقباب والأعمدة المنحوتة ، مع الشوارع المغطاة بالأقواس ، والمساجد الصغيرة ، والنافورات ، وأربعة طرق ، وساحات صغيرة ، وحشد كبير مضاءة بإضاءة خافتة. كل شارع عبارة عن بازار ، وطريق رئيسي ، مزين بأرابيسك ، مثل مشهد مسجد مغطى بقبة ، وكلها أقواس حجرية بالأبيض والأسود. الزبائن مدعوون إلى المتاجر بكلمات وعلامات من جميع الجهات. في الداخل ، سوف يفاجئك جمهور الأشياء والناس. لكن لا تنخدع بهذا الاضطراب ، فالبازار الكبير منتظم مثل الثكنات ، وبعد بضع ساعات ، ستتمكن من العثور على كل ما تبحث عنه دون دليل. جميع أنواع البضائع لها حي صغير وشارع صغير وممر صغير وساحة صغيرة. مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات في الداخل غنية وجذابة للغاية ، فإذا لم تكن حذراً ، فسوف تنفق الكثير من المال مما تتوقع ، ويمكن أن تنفق نصف اليوم دون أن يلاحظها أحد.

كان رمزا للقوة للإمبراطورية العثمانية.

كانت اسطنبول واحدة من أهم المدن في فترتها ولعبت دورًا مهمًا في إنشاء هوية جديدة في الإمبراطورية بعد الفتح. في هذه الفترة ، تم إعادة تعريف "المنتج". لقد تم بناؤه دون شك لتحقيق فكرة أنه من الضروري تغطية شيء ما وحمايته للمضي قدما وتطوير شيء ما. من هذه النقطة ، هو المشروع الأكثر أهمية وتعقيدًا الذي طورته الإمبراطورية العثمانية. خلال فترة 600 عام ، تم بناء أحواض بناء السفن ، والنعناع ، والمدارس ، والقصور ، وتم إنشاء صناعات كبيرة الحجم ، وحققت العديد من النجاحات والفشل. هذا هو المشروع الوحيد الذي يواصل وظيفته. شهد البازار الكبير العديد من الزلازل والحرائق والتدمير حتى اليوم ، ولكن تم ترميمه وتطويره بسرعة في كل مرة. السبب الرئيسي لذلك هو أنها آلية عملاقة تحافظ على هوية منتج الإمبراطورية واقتصادها على قيد الحياة. لم يكن مجرد بازار ، بل كان أهم مشروع اقتصادي للدولة لاستدامة هوية منتج الإمبراطورية وضمان المنافسة الدولية. كانت آلية بين الشمال والجنوب ، حيث تم التحكم في التجارة المتنوعة باستخدام طريق الحرير وطريق التوابل وتوازنها.

وصف Evliyâ Çelebi ، أحد كبار المسافرين في القرن السابع عشر والمعروف باسم Seyahatnâme المؤلف من 17 مجلدات ، The Grand Bazaar بأنه قلعة قوية هائلة. ما أوضحه تشيلي حول هذا الموضوع في الأربعينيات من القرن الماضي هو كما يلي: تم إنشاؤه في أكثر الأماكن ازدحاما وشعبية في اسطنبول ، إنه الكنز العظيم للإمبراطورية العثمانية ، المليء بالسعادة. جميع الحملات وبضائع التجار هنا ، والأرباح هي مثل الطيور البرية التي تطير في الهواء ، إذا كنت تستطيع اصطياده بلطف ، سوف تستفيد.

يحتفظ Grand Bazaar ، الذي يعد أحد أهم الرموز في إسطنبول ، بنفس الحيوية اليوم ويرحب بالعديد من السياح المحليين والأجانب كل يوم. بينما تتجول هناك ، يمكنك أن تجد نفسك مع اكتشاف العالم الغامض والغريب في الشرق. ستعجبك الهدايا والحلي الجميلة والمجوهرات الذهبية والفضية والسجاد اليدوي المصنوع من حرفيين ذوي خبرة. سوف التحف والبلاط إبهار لك. تنوع وجمال الحقائب والمنتجات النسيجية رائعة حقًا. عندما تكون قد سئمت من التجول ، يمكنك أن تتعب مع القهوة التركية اللذيذة مع البهجة التركية وتستمر في تجولك. إنه مكان فريد لشراء الهدايا التي تجعلك وأحبائك سعداء. أصناف البهجة التركية اللذيذة وأنواع البقلاوة المختلفة والشاي والشاي العشبي وأنواع القهوة التركية اللذيذة والتوابل التركية الملونة وأنواع المنتجات التي لا تعد ولا تحصى والتي سوف تهمك.

يجب عليك بالتأكيد إضافة البازار الكبير إلى أعلى قائمة الأشياء التي يجب القيام بها.

The Grand Bazaar is located in the center of Istanbul, in the middle of the Beyazıt, Nuruosmaniye and Mercan districts, and is one of the world’s largest and the oldest covered bazaars, which welcomes more than half a million visitors on some days. And it is one of the most visited tourist destinations in the world with approximately 100 million visitors annually with its rich cultural structure that developed during the Ottoman period. It attracts shopping enthusiasts of all ages. While wandering around The Grand Bazaar, you can find shops selling precious jewelery or valuable historical items, delicious flavors, skillfully processed wooden products, interesting decorations and healing herbal teas.

The Grand Bazaar was brought to its known form during the reign of Fatih Sultan Mehmet. The Internal Bedest remained from the Byzantine period, New Bedest was built after the conquest of Istanbul by Fatih Sultan Mehmet, and it continued its journey in history close to its current state. The establishment of it is considered to be 1461. During the reign of Suleiman the Magnificent, its main bazaar was built in wood and took its final form. It is is one of the greatest works of Istanbul during the Ottoman Empire period.

It resembles a city with an area of 110 thousand 868 m2, of which 45 thousand m2 is covered. There are 4 thousand shops in 66 streets and approximately 25 thousand people work in these shops. The names given to the streets were generally made according to the goods sold in the shops and stores on those streets. Such as Tassels, Kavaflar, Zenneciler (women’s shoes), Yağlıkcılar. It was developed and grew over time, it accommodated 5 mosques, 1 school, 7 fountains, 10 wells, 1 fountain, 1 fountain, 24 doors and 17 inns.

The streets are covered with a broken dome-shaped masonry in the form of a “vault” and later used with concrete. Windows are placed in such a way that they correspond to the shops between these vaults.

The famous Italian writer Edmondo de Amicis gave information about the history of the Ottoman in his travel article about Istanbul and briefly said about The Grand Bazaar: You cannot anticipate the mobility inside from the outside of it, and after entering in, you cannot hear the sounds outside. As soon as you enter the door, you will encounter a true city, surrounded by carved domes and columns, with streets covered with arches, small mosques, fountains, four roadways, small squares and a large crowd illuminated by a dim light. Each street is a bazaar, and a main road, decorated with arabesques, such as a mosque scene covered with a dome, all with black and white stone arches. Customers are invited to shops with words and signs from all sides. Inside, the crowd of things and people will surprise you. But don’t be fooled by this turmoil, the Grand Bazaar is as regular as a barracks, and after a few hours, you will be able to find everything you are looking for without a guide. All kinds of goods have a small neighborhood, a small street, a small corridor and a small square. The variety of products inside is so rich and eye-catching that if you are not careful, you will spend a lot of money than you might expect and can spend half of the day unnoticed.

It was a symbol of power for Ottoman empire.

Istanbul was one of the most important cities of its period and played an important role in creating a new identity in the Empire after the conquest. In this period, the “product” was redefined. It was undoubtedly built for the realization of the idea that it is necessary to cover and protect something to proceed and develop something. From this point, It is the most important and complex project developed by the Ottoman Empire. During the 600-year period, shipyards, mint, schools, palaces were built, giant-sized industries were established, and many successes and failures were experienced. It is the only project that continues its function.The Grand Bazaar has experienced many earthquakes, fires, and destructions until today, but it has been rapidly restored and developed every time. The main reason for this is that It is a giant mechanism that keeps the Empire’s product identity and economy alive. It was not only a bazaar, it was the most important economic project of the state for the sustainability of the Empire’s product identity and ensuring international competition. It was a mechanism between the North-South, where versatile trade using the Silk Road and Spice Road was controlled and balanced.

Evliyâ Çelebi, one of the leading travelers of the 17th century and known for his 10-volume Seyahatnâme, described The Grand Bazaar as an enormous powerful fortress. What Çelebi explained about it in the 1640s are as follows: It was established in the most crowded and popular place of Istanbul, it is the great treasure of the Ottoman Empire, full of happiness. All the expeditions, merchants’ goods are here, earnings are like a wild bird flying in the air, if you can hunt him gently, you will profit.

The Grand Bazaar, which is one of the most important symbols of Istanbul, maintains its same liveliness today and welcomes many domestic and foreign tourists every day. While wandering in there, you can find yourself with the feeling of discovering the mysterious and exotic world of the east. You will be impressed by beautiful gifts and ornaments, gold and silver jewelery and handcrafted carpets made by experienced craftsmen. Antiques, and tiles will dazzle you. The variety and beauty of bags and textile products are truly impressive. When you are tired of wandering around, you can take your fatigue with a delightful Turkish coffee with Turkish delight and continue your wandering. It is is a unique place to buy gifts that will make you and your loved ones happy. Delicious Turkish delight varieties, different baklava types, tea and herbal teas, delicious Turkish coffee varieties, colorful Turkish spices and countless product varieties that will interest you will be on your way.

You should definitely add The Grand Bazaar to the top of your list of things to do.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *