安澤蜂蜜合作社

顯示所有2結果

安澤蜂蜜合作社

世界著名的Anzer Honey的生產商品牌是 安澤蜂蜜合作社

它可以保護Anzer蜂蜜的質量,並生產出高質量標準的蜂蜜。 Anzer Honey合作社品牌由AnzerBallı村的人們創立。 該品牌的創始成員完全是AnzerBallı村的居民和養蜂人。

Anzer Honey分析如何進行?

grandbazaarist.com上的Anzer蜂蜜是原創的,世界上有很多仿冒和偽造產品。 購買安澤蜂蜜時,這是最重要的考慮因素。 安澤·霍尼(Anzer Honey) 合作品牌的蜂蜜具有土耳其最古老的大學Hacettepe大學的蜂蜜分析文件。 將250克樣品由Anzer Honey Cooperative品牌發送到應用生物學部門進行檢查。

在Anzer Honey Analysis報告中,執行以下分析。

  • 花粉分析
  • 不管蜂蜜是商業糖,
  • 水分和葡萄糖值
  • 蔗糖,
  • 高頻率

SS ANZERBALLIKÖYÜKOOPERATİFİANZER BALI Anzer蜂蜜的原始和合格性報告由以下機構以官方形式發送給該品牌: 哈塞特佩大學。 Anzer honeys,其中完整的合規報告 獲得併進行分析記錄,並在衛生環境下分別裝入250克,500克和1000克的玻璃罐中。與此同時,Anzer Honey Cooperative品牌獲得了TSE證書,該證書是土耳其專利局的品牌專利土耳其最重要的專利組織

安澤·霍尼(Anzer Honey)

Rize Anzer高原的天然土耳其Anzer蜂蜜

$ 74,00 - $ 290,00
新作品

安澤·霍尼(Anzer Honey)

Rize Anzer高原的天然土耳其Anzer Bee花粉

$ 47,90 - $ 175,80

Anzer Honey Cooperative

Showing all 2 results

Anzer Honey Cooperative

The producer brand of the world famous Anzer Honey is Anzer Honey Cooperative

It protects the quality of Anzer honey and produces honey of superior quality standard. Anzer Honey Cooperative brand was established by the people of Anzer Ballı village. The founding members of the brand are completely residents and beekeepers of Anzer Ballı village.

How is Anzer Honey Analysis Performed?

Anzer honeys on grandbazaarist.com are original and many imitation and counterfeit products are launched in the world. This is the most important thing to consider when buying Anzer honey. Anzer Honey Cooperative brand's honeys have document of the honey analysis of Turkey's oldest university Hacettepe University. 250 gram sample is sent to the Department of Applied Biology by the Anzer Honey Cooperative brand and examined.

In the Anzer Honey Analysis Report, the following analyzes are performed. 

  • Pollen analysis,
  • Whether honey is commercial sugar,
  • Moisture and glucose values,
  • Sucrose,
  • Hmf rate,

SS ANZER BALLIKÖYÜ KOOPERATİFİ ANZER BALI The original and conformity report of Anzer honey is transmitted to the brand in official form by Hacettepe University. Anzer honeys, in which the full compliance report is obtained and documented in the analysis, are filled in glass jars as 250 grams, 500 grams and 1000 grams in a hygienic environment.At the same time, the Anzer Honey Cooperative brand has the TSE certificate that is brand patents from the Turkish Patent Institute of Turkey's most important patent organization..

This site uses cookies to improve your browse experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.